Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by trusg from ci

nice place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
was giid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Fairplay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Had trouble with the toilet and TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philippe from Gex

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and reasonable rates. Hope to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leia from Greeley, Co

Indoor pool was good!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We had a really nice stay! The staff John was so helpful and super nice with everything we needed!! We even put us in a room by the back door to help us with our puppies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny from Boulder

Good People

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The couple who run this hotel are so nice. The rooms were great, clean, comfy. They have a waffle maker for the breakfast, hard boiled eggs, bagels, cereal, fruit, sausage. There is a free bus that goes to the mountain and downtown. Hotel is close to the mountain so its less than 10 min by bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CC from Colorado, USA

This hotel is just fine..

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nothing fancy here, but a decent rate for Steamboat this time of year. Room was clean, mattress was ok. Continental breakfast is run of the mill, not as good as HIE or Hamptons, but ok for something quick. There was an almost overbearing scent of cleaning products throughout most of the hotel however, that was probably the only real negative aspect I can think of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from Fort Collins

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, right off the main road. Front desk person was helpful, made special arrangements for our dog. Clean indoor pool (small) and jacuzzi. Close to the walking trail, easy access to slopes and to downtown. Quiet location.
3 out of 5
by Dave from Front Range

Nice location short drive to Steamboat mtn.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Location
Dumpy hotel with old mattress that needs to be replaced. While the hot tub was actually hot, it is very small allowing for about 4 adults to fit. Beyond that many, the water level rose above the air intakes which causes the jets to turn off.