Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leia from Greeley, Co

Indoor pool was good!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We had a really nice stay! The staff John was so helpful and super nice with everything we needed!! We even put us in a room by the back door to help us with our puppies!
3 out of 5
by Dave from Front Range

Nice location short drive to Steamboat mtn.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Location
Dumpy hotel with old mattress that needs to be replaced. While the hot tub was actually hot, it is very small allowing for about 4 adults to fit. Beyond that many, the water level rose above the air intakes which causes the jets to turn off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but worth it if you have a pet....

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: The beds were soft and very comfortable.
Cons: The pricing was kind of high but reasonable when compared to surrounding accommodations.
Location: Great area if you are into the outdoors. Lots of hiking and exploring in the spring and summer and great winter time activities.
We arrived during the very early hours of the morning due to weather conditions. The front desk man was kind of stand offish with us and seemed put out because we made him miss his Chinese New Year's celebration. The room, however, was very nice and the beds were really comfortable. We had plenty of room for our dog and kiddo. The room was very clean. The bathroom was large and easy to use with lots of counter space. The attendant did make sure that the heater was turned on and the room was warm several hours before we got there which was very appreciated since Steamboat in the winter is rather chilly. Other than the less than welcoming attendant we fully intend to use this hotel on future visits for the shear fact of how specious and clean the room was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucy from Steamboat Springs

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff but pool is so small that I was very disappointed. Breakfast sparse.when dinner was being cooked by staff the scent of it took over the entire place..not too nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Denver

Friendly

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were so friendly and extremely helpful with anything I needed, would really consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Eaton, CO

Convenient location

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: not bad for age of motel
Location: 2 miles from ski lifts
Good, convenient location. Continental breakfast okay. Room fine, showing a little wear, but overall good shape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beh

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok but the room was not very clean.