Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to the slopes

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great time with the family here, very spacious living space and accommodating staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Nice stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The condo was nice, the kids complained that the two single beds were too hard but that was the only complaint we could come up with. Nice location with a convenient shuttle that would take you to the slopes or anywhere in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabianafrom Fort Collins, CO

Perfect place!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was perfect. Very clean and spacious, we loved it. We loved the heated hallways and parking garage and the lockers/storage for skis and snowshoes by the elevator. The condo has a balcony and everything you would need to cook and feel at home. We will for sure stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Bennett

review

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful place to stay. The garage entrance code was sporadic at times as well as the wifi. It took awhile to learn switches and some stuff did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loriefrom Colorado

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was very comfortable, clean spacious. It did get very warm in there and didn't cool off much at night. We had fans but didn't help that much....just moved the hot air around. The pool and hot tub were fabulous and the grounds were beautiful. Would of liked to have a grill on our deck though instead of having to go to the pool area to use the grill. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful....great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Severance, CO

What is the Definition of Climate Control?

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The Homeyness of the Condo
Cons: A/C
Location: Ski Gondola, Walking Trails
We rented a Two Bedroom Large. Several outdated amenities but the updates that were in the unit were nice. But... There wasn't an airconditioner. Not even a window unit. Being an upstairs unit, heat rises and it was uncomfortable. The Lodge advertises Climate Control... I wonder what that means as the only Climate Control was Ceiling Fans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by spring skiersfrom colorado

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful condo and great location! Will stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Steamboat stay

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only issue we had was that the air conditioning in the two bedrooms was not turned on before we arrived. It was very hot in the condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated but well equipped

Posted Apr 4, 2013
The condo was very outdated and not within walking distance of any shopping. However, the shuttle service was convenient and very reliable. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It was a good option if you're looking for a budget friendly condo.