Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Wonderful Villa

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed in 2 bed, 2 bath in Aug. It was beautiful villa with tons of space for everyone. Right at base of gondola. In summer, a lot of restaurants closed at base of mountain & drove downtown for places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SStillwell from Arkansas

Easy access to skiing and amenities

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late spring ski trip; easy access to the gondola or beginners' lifts for a bit of practice before heading higher up the mountain. Luxurious accommodations; quiet; everything needed for living / eating in -- but too close to great restaurants to cook for oneself. Easy walking distance to everything needed. We used the hotel shuttle one time to the City Market before we found the restaurants and stores just beside the Ptarmigan (10 minute walk with no hurry). Highly recommended for skiing. We travel the world and seldom return to any location. This is one to which we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamela

Ideal location~Steps to gondola.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful~would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great 3 bedroom villa

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, great ski location, friendly staff but not always the best service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fall travellers from Loveland

VERY COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The villa was spacious with great views of the mountain. The beds were very comfortable, with nice linens. It was very quiet and within walking distance of restaurants and other nightlife, as well as being a short drive from downtown. We have stayed at several different locations in Steamboat and the Sheraton Villas ranks at the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Centennial CO

Wonderful villa step up from standard hotel room

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were at property for conference but selected villa so we could entertain clients and grab a breakfast and quiet dinner one night. Bonanza was start of pro cycling race right under balcony and a concert next night even with rain. Recommend for that little extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phil from Oregon

Sheraton Villas

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms with comfortable beds and furniture. Asked person at check-in about onsite restaurants and was told a guide was in the villa. Not so. Housekeeping rings the doorbell just after 8:00 to clean. A little early I thought. Forgot the do not disturb sign. Then before 10:00 I get a call that check out is 10:00 and the room is rented and they need to clean it. I looked at my confirmation that states 11:00 and check in at 4:00. I'm annoyed by that call considering the cost per night for a three bedroom villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from wisconsin

Comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ski hill resort
Arrived early, checked in and enjoyed. The room service was good , plenty to do.