Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great 3 bedroom villa

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, great ski location, friendly staff but not always the best service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fall travellers from Loveland

VERY COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The villa was spacious with great views of the mountain. The beds were very comfortable, with nice linens. It was very quiet and within walking distance of restaurants and other nightlife, as well as being a short drive from downtown. We have stayed at several different locations in Steamboat and the Sheraton Villas ranks at the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Centennial CO

Wonderful villa step up from standard hotel room

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were at property for conference but selected villa so we could entertain clients and grab a breakfast and quiet dinner one night. Bonanza was start of pro cycling race right under balcony and a concert next night even with rain. Recommend for that little extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phil from Oregon

Sheraton Villas

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms with comfortable beds and furniture. Asked person at check-in about onsite restaurants and was told a guide was in the villa. Not so. Housekeeping rings the doorbell just after 8:00 to clean. A little early I thought. Forgot the do not disturb sign. Then before 10:00 I get a call that check out is 10:00 and the room is rented and they need to clean it. I looked at my confirmation that states 11:00 and check in at 4:00. I'm annoyed by that call considering the cost per night for a three bedroom villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from wisconsin

Comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ski hill resort
Arrived early, checked in and enjoyed. The room service was good , plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debi from Indianapolis, Indiana

Beautiful accommodations, close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Other than the accommodations, the free shuttle to the downtown restaurant or shopping areas
Cons: ?
Location: Easy to find, but you really need to be an outdoor sport person to truly benefit from a trip to Steamboat. Great place to relax!
Unfortunately, we were only at the Sheraton, Steamboat Springs for two nights. Our villa was beautiful, more than enough room for the four adults. Fully equipped, clean and well thought out. Easy access to the parking garage and hotel amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyn from Parker CO

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Location was nice and rooms were really nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was good. We were there for Balloon Fest and the hot air balloon did the night time glow right outside of our balcony in our room.
We had a great experience at this hotel. We booked a 2 Bedroom Villa (spend the extra and book a Villa - its worth it) We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom villa when we arrived. The room was great. Plenty of room for everyone. Friendly hotel staff. The hotel is close to food and shopping. The hotel offers a free shuttle downtown that was really great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steamboat villa was very nice

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: The room was really nice and the view was great.
Cons: Parking and the distance to the pool.
Location: Steamboat has a really cute downtown district with good restaurants. We did the appointee slide which was fun but pricey.
We stayed in the three bedroom villa. There was plenty of space, a good kitchen, nice beds and great view. The staff was nice and accommodating. Each bedroom had a bathroom and the matter suite had a really nice Jacuzzi and shower. I would definitely stay again. The only complaints i have are- the only parking is a lot and it can be tricky to get a spot if they are busy - and the pool is a bit of a walk and it would be nice if it was in between the villas and regular hotel.