Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Malmö

Bra lägenheter med ski-in/ski-out

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett lägenhetshotell med privatägda lägenheter. Vi bodde i clubhouse A, rum 412. En fin lägenhet med högt till tak och öppen spis. Full köksutrustning, tillräckligt med förvaring för skidkläder. Badrummet helt ok om än lite litet. Skicket var ok men inte toppklass (inredning funktionell men skulle behöva uppfräschning) Skidförvaring i anslutning till utgång mot backarna. 25 meter till utomhus-pool och bubbelpool , fräscht och fint och inte speciellt mycket folk. Godkänt ski-in/ ski-out läge om det är gott om snö. Ej gångavstånd till restauranger/shopping men det finns shuttle som går ofta. Har man hyrbil så är det inga problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place to relax

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
My husband was photographing a wedding on the Saturday and so we decided to bring up the whole family for 3 days. We loved our condo and could not have been happier with it. We are hoping to book another wedding in Steamboat so we have an excuse to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: location.. ski in ski out
Ski in ski out is very nice... Good location. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Esquiar

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Esta bien situado, cerca de los medios de elevacion, tiene transporte gratis a los medios de elevacion y al downtown, las habitaciones estan un poco descuidadas. Buen menage de cocina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

wonderful, but confusing late check-in

Posted Sep 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
No problems at all with the condo or its surroundings. It was lovely, and had a marvelous view. Couldn't have been better. We did find the late check-in procedure quite confusing, and a bit inconvenient. The office for check-in was far away from the condo, and unmanned when we arrived. We had to wait for a clerk to come and open the office. He was quite nice, but the wait was disconcerting. We were left to find the condo on our own in the dark. Even with the provided map, this was a bit difficult
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, MI

Storm Meadows Club Condominiums 2355 Storm Meadows

Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay - Highly recommend these Condo's. Great location. Ski in, ski out. Very clean rooms. The condo we stayed in (one bed rm) had a full kitchen with all the amenities. Short 100 foot walk to the hot tub and pool (very warm & comfortable).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Good Value but Manage Your Expectations

Posted Mar 3, 2010
My 9 year old and I went for a boys' week of skiing and the 70s college dorm room style fit right in. Room was clean and functional but very dated. Not sure if this is all rooms or just ours. Perfectly fine for low key ski trips at reasonable prices, but not a romantic getaway. Shuttles were great and staff was nice. "Ski out"-check. "Ski in"-forget it. It's all uphill from the building we were in. Do that once or twice and you will be in the base area looking for the van home at the end of the day. But at least it is a convenient way to avoid crowds in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Storm Meadows Condos

Posted Aug 26, 2009
Overall we were very satisfied with the cleanliness and comfort of the Condo we stayed in. For the price, this condo favored very well to other places we stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOPEKA ,KS

should have looked elsewhere, service was bad for families with kids staying

Posted Aug 5, 2009
Was not happy with service here, pool hours are from 8am to 8pm, quiet time at 10pm strictly enforced, for it to be this areas slow time, i thought we should have been appreciated better, we booked at least 18 familes here for one week and the money we brought in to this area and this hotel, during non peak times, this place wasnt child friendly, as i guess i felt that none of the help has any kids at home of their own we have good kids that play baseball and little brothers and sisters and we werent treated very well for booking and filling up the rooms for a solid week, if it were me i'd choose somewhere else to stay, for the price i paid here thought we should be treated better as i have stayed all summer at other places and paid less and treated with kindness and quality that they totally missed here.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2009 on Hotels.com