Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot close to lifts

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great spot close to lifts. Having to add more or it won't submit my review gets a -5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great location able to walk to lift. Our condo was next to hot tub and pool. Only complaint is condo needs updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marikofrom North Dakota

Loved our stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, it was way more than we expected! We had a blast there and also enjoyed hot tubbing every night under the stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by maryfrom Greeley co

weekend in Steamboat

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lved the location, the couches are definitely needing to be replaced. Cushions are so broke down they are so uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Grand junction, co

Labor Day weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room with everything we needed in kitchen. We had our 5 year old grandson so it was nice to have meals at the room after swimming and playing. Fireplace was an added bonus for the rainy weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakefrom UT

Beautiful Condos at the Foot of the Mountain

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous location far enough away from the town to feel tucked away but close enough to drive to in just a few minutes. The condo was large very comfortable, with a fireplace, a dinning table, full kitchen and large glass window overlooking the valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cschaetzelfrom Colorado

Well located comfy condos

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older condos with with variable remodeling and upgrades and no air conditioning so beware of south facing upper units in the summertime - very warm! We rented a top floor unit with a beautiful mountain view so asked to change rooms and hotel staff were very accommodating - changed us into a much cooler 1st floor north facing unit that was remodeled more recently. Each condo is owned individually so there is a wide range and level of remodeling/upgrades - would stay there again but will ask lots of questions about specific unit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

wonderful and beautiful

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay, but the bed sheet kept coming off of the edges and crumpling up which was very uncomfortable and annoying for both of us. Also the mattress is a bit uncomfortable and hard. Other than that everything was amazing, fun and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom parker, colorado

Excellent location. Courteous staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Excellent location to access gondola for summertime activitiesike hiking and montano bike trails. Courteous staff. Put air in one of our minivan tires.