Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: I like that there was a big box fan in the closet to drown out the noise from outside!!!!
Cons: The stairs outside are pretty loud. I know its hard to have them covered in a rubber but that would be less noisy since snow boots are so loud!
Location: Great location. shuttle awesome
Our experience was so great!!! Overall everything was so easy and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Fall weekend trip

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great and went above anything I would expect as a guest in any hotel. The room was spotless and the kitchenette had everything we needed. The surrounding town had a lot to offer and everything was close to the hotel. Very satisfied with my choice for this stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The room was lovely and clean!
Cons: Front desk should listen, know how to answer the phone and provide receipts. Extremely bad - the person helping me took a call - left me.
Location: Lots to do
We arrived at 4:00 PM the normal check-in time and our room was not ready until 4:33 PM. We had to drive around until we got a call that it was ready. If there was an elevator we were not told about it and had to go up three flights of stairs - a couple of us with bad knees. The room was quite lovely and clean however it was hot. The windows only opened 6 inches and the condo never really cooled off for good sleeping. Check-out. The front desk was unable to print a receipt and told me to call the reservation people - not very customer friendly. The front desk smiled a lot and there were cheery but really didn't listen or know many of the answers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

nice mountain view

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: I thought the bathroom was very nice. Liked the shower.
Cons: More pillows in the room (bed pillows), chairs to sit on the balcony.
Location: Lots of stores to shop at.
We had just flown in to Denver and stopped on the way to Yellowstone. The room was very efficient and clean. We went to the grocery store and I made supper in the room. Everything I needed was there to prepare a meal. Complete with dish washer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't happy the spa closed at 10 not even one was open till later out of the 4 there was nit overall I would be excited to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very relaxing and quiet- a good location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
we had a great stay. just a couple of things: if you stay here, bring your own soap, shampoo etc. not a biggie-we especially appreciated that it was clean and tidy. bathroom door has a nasty squeek..well furnished kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Sycamore, Illinois

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much better accommodation than I was expecting. Only thing I didn't like was having to walk up outside stairs to third floor unit with ski boots on. Especially liked having shuttle to slopes so readily available. Will definitely return here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xinghang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com