Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great condo in Steamboat Springs.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Great location and the layout of the condo was great. I really liked having two bathrooms downstairs.
Location: We went on a hot air balloon ride, to the hot springs, horseback riding and enjoyed several great restaurants.
I took my kids and their friends for a week in Steamboat Springs. We all had a great time and enjoyed the Wyndham West Condos. Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: drop from Expedia
Location: as expected
Difficult to find. Dirty carpet. Silverfish present.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Winter Park, CO

For the most part--very good stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little touch-up paint in the condo would go a long way. The TV did not work very well at all. Wanted to watch the Bronco game on Sunday but the channel it was broadcasted on did not come in. Signage was not good to the condo. We could see where to condos were but could not find the entrance until about the 3rd time around the circle. I would stay here again now that I know where it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendyfrom Arvada

Great views--everything you need

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This condo was comfortable, nice balcony, well appointed. Full kitchen, great views of valley, five minute's drive from sights and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom denver

West condiminiums

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder,CO

Great stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The well stocked kitchen and the proximity to the free bus.
Location: Enjoyed the ability to take the free bus into town. We went to the 4th of July parade, block party, ski jumping event and the Old Town Hot Springs.
Stayed over the long 4th of July weekend. The condo was two level, with the kitchen and living area upstairs and the 2 bedrooms downstairs. Condo was updated , had a well stocked kitchen and was comfortable. It was perfect for our family of 5.