Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place we've stayed in a long time.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
They mean it when they say full kitchen. Staff was super positive, the three hot tubs and pool were very clean. And the shuttle to the ski area was fast and friendly. Only thing to improve upon would be the cable reception was grainy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Star Establishment. Not bad, not great.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
I gave this a 2 on room comfort because a clock radio alarm went off at 12am in a locked spare room and we couldn't find anyone available to unlock the door and turn it off. Needless to say, we didn't sleep well that night. That said, the hotel gave us a bottle of champagne the next day and took $100 off our bill for our discomfort....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice pool-good staff-unit entries very dirty

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a pleasant stay and good value. The unit had new carpet and the bathrooms were in good shape, both important considerations for us. It would have been nice to have more seating in the living room. We were squished on a couch and loveseat. The balcony is small and two chairs uncomfortable. The grounds were well kept except for the entries to the units. The concrete walkways between units were stained and dirty. The stairs up to the unit and down to the pool were filthy and the railings very sticky. Not pleasant to enter and exit. Had to keep the kids from lingering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacey S from Firestone, Co.

Great for families

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great condo, two families stayed, very comfortable. Summer rates are awesome! Pool and hot tubs were nice. Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Condo definitely needs air conditioning in the summer though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the basics are present.

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Conveniently located. Pool, hut tub, and rooms have clean and nice facilities. Not high end luxury but nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Denver, Co

Condo at Timber Run in Steamboat

Posted Jul 29, 2013
We had a wonderful family vacation in Steamboat, the Timber Run facility was great for the family. It was very comfortable and the pool was a nice feature. We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny from Cody, WY

Highly reccomended!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautifully appointed in every room, a full stocked kitchen with every utensil or baking dish you could need and the grounds of Timer Run were lovely and immaculately tended to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great size, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Room was clean and very well stocked with everything you could need in the kitchen! I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nestie from Superior, CO, USA

Nice place, good value!

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: NIce sized rooms, full sized kitchen.
This is our second stay at Timber Run Resort. We found the rooms to be clean, very nicely furnished and comfortable. It was perfect for our family of four. The hot tubs and pool area were nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful.