Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine accommodations and amenities.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, well appointed -- everything we needed. Beautiful pool and THREE large jacuzzi pools. Excellent staff.
Cons: toilet tank in master bathroom (304A) leaks, kept filling up every 20 minutes or so. Should be replaced with a newer, more efficient model.
Location: Easy access to main strip, fine dining, hot springs, Yampa River Trail & Botanic Park, horseback riding
Clean, comfortable, well appointed -- everything we needed. Beautiful pool and THREE large jacuzzi pools. Easy access to main strip, plenty of fine dining and a wide variety of cuisine available. Also, the hot springs right in town. Very nearly perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Condo was clean and staff was helpful. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to prepare your food (ie pots, pans, etc). My only complaint was that it was HOT and there was NO air conditioning. There were box fans but being on the first floor, it was a bit uncomfortable leaving the windows open during the night and while away during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great property for a family to enjoy Steamboat.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The pools, tennis courts, hot tubs, and layout of the facility is great.
Cons: Carpets and some furnishings in the condos could use an update on some of the units.
Location: Skiing, swimming, fishing, hiking, biking, 4-wheeling, hunting, shopping, and plenty of great places for eating!
Timber Run is a great place for families to enjoy all that Steamboat has to offer. We have stayed at Timber Run a number of times over the years. The facilities, and most of the condos I have stayed in, are kept up well. The only downside is that if you go in the middle of the summer (July and August), it can be pretty warm in the upper level condos - there is no air conditioning. Overall, it is a wonderful place to spend time with your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CraZay44

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarafrom Devon, England

Great location, free shuttle to ski area

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Timber Run is very convenient and provide free shuttle bus to the mountain and downtown. Condo comfortable but our unit could have done with a refurbishment. Hot tub and pool most welcome after a day's skiing. Will definitely come back but request an updated unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgefrom Fort Collins

Great Place

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very close to the Ski Base and they have shuttle every ten to fifteen minutes to the base. The rooms were very "Colorado style". The bathrooms were clean. Mirrors are everywhere. There were spa and swimming pools also. I like it very much. Great for vacations.