Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great place for a family

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff was extra helpful. Our kids had a great time in the pool. The beds were soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wadefrom Longmont, CO

Steamboat Stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
The staff and service were great, but the condo was dated in its decor. The unit above us had noisy guests one night, so that was frustrating! The proximity to slopes, the shuttle service and drivers were also great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quintonfrom Manitou

Ski Trip

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Great price, great location great people.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S FLA

Not great but not bad.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I was told by Steamboat Resorts employee over the phone that they give the bttr rooms to their clients over the Expedia bookings. The room was fine, a lil dated no view and a mirror fell off the wall & got glass everywhere. But it was stocked and clean. Also the staff were helpful and shuttle service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice condo close to ski area

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to skiing and dining.
Cons: A little more sound proofing between adjacent and upstairs condos.
Location: Lots of good dining, movie theater, ski area.
The condo was nice with full kitchen stocked with everything you need except the food. Close to the ski area and they run a shuttle every 15 minutes or so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine accommodations and amenities.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, well appointed -- everything we needed. Beautiful pool and THREE large jacuzzi pools. Excellent staff.
Cons: toilet tank in master bathroom (304A) leaks, kept filling up every 20 minutes or so. Should be replaced with a newer, more efficient model.
Location: Easy access to main strip, fine dining, hot springs, Yampa River Trail & Botanic Park, horseback riding
Clean, comfortable, well appointed -- everything we needed. Beautiful pool and THREE large jacuzzi pools. Easy access to main strip, plenty of fine dining and a wide variety of cuisine available. Also, the hot springs right in town. Very nearly perfect.