Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SATOSHIfrom JAPAN

ロマンチック街道の観光に便利。

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
シングルルーム利用。ローテンブルク市内中心部へ車で10分程。周辺には何もないと思う。車での移動が必須だと思われる。室内も広くスーツケースを広げるスペースも充分。シャワー水圧も問題なし。 Wi-Fiはパスワードを入力しても、理由は分からないが利用出来なかった。朝食は一般的なビュッフェスタイル。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine although some distance from Rothenb

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small but ok,with a small bathroom. We did not find the host overfriendly or very helpful, she showed us our room, gave me the key and left. I had to call her back to ask what time and where is breakfast, she answered quickly and left. We had found most german hosts very helpful and friendly until we arrived here, I cannot say she was rude but definitely did not feel too welcome or did not feel we could ask any questions about where to go locally etc. I wished we had stayed closer to Rothenburg also, we were in a small village with not a lot to offer. There was not enough onsite parkingeither and it would have been nice if we were told of the places to park nearby, as not reading or understanfing german it is hard to know if we can park in the streets if you are not a resident. Breakfast was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Mantheyfrom Las Vegas

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical German Gasthof, we enjoy our stay very much and they were very helpful in finding places to visit and experience. Rothendorf was very close and it was a great place to visit. They had a an excellent breakfast and they hotel owners were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

經濟實惠的三星飯店

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
沒電梯。晚上會鎖大門。比較偏於民宿類的飯店。停車場另收六元停車費。剛好我的房間最後一間網路訊號不好。要到中間樓梯處才有訊號。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel 6 Min von Rothenburg

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Essen, freundliche Wirtsleute
Cons: Nein
Location: 6 Min von Rothenburg
Superessen, tolles Frühstück, schöne, saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliche Wirtsleute. Schöne, ruhige Lage ganz in der Nähe von Rothenburg. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder hinfahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Budfrom Beaver Pa

easy drive from Rothenberg on the Tauber

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean rooms and good breakfast easy to find .not much around and restaurant not open every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonasfrom Sweden

Bra hotell utanför Rothenburg

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var jättefint och frukosten riktigt god. Läget är perfekt om du besöker Rothenburg ob der tauber ett par dagar och vill lämna "turistkaoset" för natten. Endast 7 minuters bilfärd och du är där. Vi stormtrivdes och kan varmt rekomendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hvidbjerg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com