Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel 6 Min von Rothenburg

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Essen, freundliche Wirtsleute
Cons: Nein
Location: 6 Min von Rothenburg
Superessen, tolles Frühstück, schöne, saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliche Wirtsleute. Schöne, ruhige Lage ganz in der Nähe von Rothenburg. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder hinfahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hvidbjerg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Uwefrom Bremen

Typisch Bayrisch

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Als Nordlicht fühlte man sich hier sehr gut aufgenommen. So stellt man sich Bayern vor. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Niels Andersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom California

Great for romantic trail

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to do the romantic trail experience its a great location. But a little stuffy without air conditioning...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.K.from Haderslev

Roligt Hotel og lækker mad

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lille ældre hotel, som ligger tæt på motorvejen. Fantastisk til en eller 2 overnatninger. Hotellet ligger i en lille landsby, tæt på Rosenburg o. d. Tauber, som er et besøg værd. Hotellet serverer lækker og billig aftensmad. Mørbrad med kantareller i flødesouce 16 euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MIchaelfrom Danmark

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt rolige omgivelser og god natur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marit og Ingvarfrom Sandnes, Norway

Bra gjestehus til en rimelig pris for en natt.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ble innlosjert i ett eget hus i andre etg. Ikke heis men dette var ikke noe problem for oss. Noe gammel stil, men rent sengtøy, Ok bad, sengene var gamle og knirkete, men greie. Koselig landlig plass med eget spisested i hovedgjestehuset. Fikk kjøpt middag her på kvelden, ellers måtte vi kjørt noen kilometere. Servicen ved frokosten var utmerket. Bruker gjerne dette igjen.