Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the value

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel is a little outside of town, but not bad. Easy to get to & parking is good. Has been recently renovated. Rooms were spacious. Beds were good. Bathroom was ok - didn't have a hair dryer, but that's no deal breaker. Front desk was great about giving extra towels to us. Only issue we had was the floor. It needed a good mopping. Feet were dirty immediately after getting out of the shower. There wasn't visible dirt on the floor, but you could tell it needed to be mopped by looking at your feet. Overall, though, this was a good hotel for the value paid. Easy to get to, friendly staff, and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Good value

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall clean but smelled like smoke. Staff friendly. Somewhat noisy on Sun. AM! Good location if you're going to T Birds!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room decor has a modern feel even if it's not the fanciest. Everything seemed very clean. I was very disappointed that the ice machine was out of order. We couldn't find any vending machines either. There was no breakfast served only coffee. Basically, the simplest amenities were not provided, and I was disappointed. If we wanted a drink or snack we had to drive to the closest gas station. The hotel is on the edge of town, so you have to drive a few miles to get to anything. The walls are VERY thin. Prepare yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Allows late check-in

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: This hotel accomodates your schedule!!
Location: This hotel was easy to find traveling on Highway 281
My daughter and I were traveling from OKC, OK to San Antonio, Tx. We could not leave until after our work day. They allow check in at all hours of the night!! We were able to check-in in the early morning hours and get a good nights rest before continuing our trip. We highly recommed this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslifrom Aubrey

Motel 6

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The light in the bathroom wirhin the towel rack didnt work and kept making noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blancafrom Dallas

Nice at a bargain price

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Here to visit my college student. The room was clean and comfortable. Since the floor is laminate there is no musty odors nor allergy aggravators!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Lago Vista Texas

Impressive rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in Friday afternoon. Was impressed with the "newness" of the room and the decor. After a very active Saturday went back to the room and decided to use the ad on the key card and called Domino's pizza for dinner. Great pizza and bread sticks! Overall very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

TSU

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good could have been better if they offer a continual breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com