Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo Texas

Stayed there when we came to do the spartan race

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Everything was clean and comfortable, would have liked a little better breakfast options but we was there to run the spartan beast not eat alot.will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did exactly what it said on the tin!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Did the job, used whilst working up the road, hassle free and pleasent to return to in the evening. Return in a few weeks, didn't feel the need to look around as this place was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Staff was nice. The room was a disappointment. The bed sheets didn't look clean. The location was a little odd as it was off the main road and hard to locate. I was not pleased that the rooms opened to the outside.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Worse hotel I've ever visited

Posted Sep 11, 2014
2 different room with mutable stains on sheets and couches . Wouldn't suggest this place to a homeless person .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom albuquerque

Not too bad, could be better

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dest staff nice, but why can't outside be cleaner? crud on walks, stairs, ice room is ick. The room was large and not bad. But when I take the lamp shade off to show you the light bulb is missing, why do you not replace it? The fridge has 3" of ice in freezer and freezes everything-defrost it, Gezzz Sometimes it is the little things. The price is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Size of the room was great. Remote for TV wasn't in the room. Things to make coffee, but no coffee maker. Telephone didn't work unless you used the speaker. Looks like they are remodeling rooms, so this might explain some of the things missing from the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elaine

Centrally Located

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a quick overnight trip. The price was decent. Our room was clean, not stuffy at all. The pool was small but very nice and refreshing. The A/C was set, but it was set at a decent temperature. The only thing that I would suggest for them to improve is their towels, they were a little rough. Other than that we had a very nice stay. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Evidently, the truth hurts. My first review was rejected for telling the truth. Room needs updating. Door lock didn't lock. Chairs in room filthy. Bed uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com