Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new rooms.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very nice staff, clean property, comfortable rooms. Highly recommend!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not happy, unpleasant stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before many times, but this time it was bad. The rooms were clean, but there were no towels or hand towels in the room. There was coffee, but no coffee pot. Because the rooms are no smoking, which we are very thankful for, we were on the second floor and people who smoke stand outside on the walkway and talk, drink beer, and laugh really loud all hours of the night. WE had to sleep with ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town for the University. The hotel was convenient to the college. We stayed here twice within a couple of days. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The first time we stayed the hair dryer didn't work but the staff were quick to bring one that did.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Levelland

Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't expect any frills

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel nees to put in a rail in the closet and hangars as well as a remote control for the tv. That aside it was a great room for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was great for the price and just right for a place to stay for a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo Texas

Stayed there when we came to do the spartan race

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Everything was clean and comfortable, would have liked a little better breakfast options but we was there to run the spartan beast not eat alot.will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super 8... Not so super

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here previously and it was a clean comfortable place, HOWEVER, this stay the room was terribly dirty- dead bugs, dirty towels hanging on back of bathroom door, floors didnt even look swept!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandonfrom Jarrell

Homecoming 2014

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome, I loved it!!!