Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Were able to get a good night sleep. Hotel is by a highway but it was quiet in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longmont, CO

The nicest hotel in Sterling, CO.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: It was convenient place to stay.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
It was a short stay. The restaurant was very good. The food was excellent. The accommodations were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Carpets were not the best . Bed was confortable and sheets clean. Older hotel but if just passing through many amenities for the average traveler. Food was also good. Overall o would stay again. Also pet friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Joliet, Illinios

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was terrible, room was outdated, not clean and the location was awful. I was traveling with pets, this hotel has no grass, it is dark and the areas that you can walk your pets, has stickers. I would never stay at this hotel again, i wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The only saving grace this hotel has is the restaurant, we were able to get a nice cup of soup and a grilled cheese. If the flies hadnt been in my room, i possibly could have enjoyed my meal completely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stormyfrom Sterling, Co

No heat

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness is lacking, carpet and furniture are old and have seen better days. Staff tries hard but the building is so out dated they have no chance to excel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The only bad thing about this hotel was that my husband said he couldn't figure out how to adjust the thermostat, and it was cold. Other than that, he said it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply terrible. You have to blurr your eyes so not to be grossed out. Really needs updating. Some rooms may be better than mine but it wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com