Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longmont, CO

The nicest hotel in Sterling, CO.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: It was convenient place to stay.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
It was a short stay. The restaurant was very good. The food was excellent. The accommodations were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Carpets were not the best . Bed was confortable and sheets clean. Older hotel but if just passing through many amenities for the average traveler. Food was also good. Overall o would stay again. Also pet friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stormyfrom Sterling, Co

No heat

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness is lacking, carpet and furniture are old and have seen better days. Staff tries hard but the building is so out dated they have no chance to excel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The only bad thing about this hotel was that my husband said he couldn't figure out how to adjust the thermostat, and it was cold. Other than that, he said it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply terrible. You have to blurr your eyes so not to be grossed out. Really needs updating. Some rooms may be better than mine but it wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jillfrom Iowa

Go somewhere else if possible

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of things that made me wonder if we should go somewhere else. Ended up being okay but just didn't have a warm, fuzzy, or safe feeling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom No where near this place

Terrible! - turn around and go the other way

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No elevator!?? Roof was leaking into several garbage cans. A portion of the building was under construction. Main Ice machine was out - motel person said it had been out for about 6 years! Fire detector in our room was missing its cover.