Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Unattractive, rather run down

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, food.
Cons: Redecoration. Rethink of access arrangements.
Felt like being locked in. Reception closed, had to go to detached restaurant for anything. Having said that the staff wet lovely and the food was excellent. Our main problem was that it was really hot when we were there and as there was no air-con, we had to have the windows open and as our room was right next to a MAIN road the noise from traffic was tremendous throughout the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel dans les environs de Berne

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: La ville de Berne à quelques km
Cons: Le bruit entendu dans les chambres : nous entendons distinctement marcher le voisin du dessus et le bruit de la nationale.
Nous avons été très bien acceuilli par le propriétaire. La chambre est spacieuse mais malheureusement mal insonorisée. Nous entendions le voisin du dessus et tôt le matin le bruit de la route qui passe devant l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAX from marseille

agreable sejour dans la region de Berne

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel agreable de bon cofort et propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

immer wieder gern

Posted Apr 13, 2015
war Freunde besuchen und würde jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel buchen. Frühstück was ausreichend und Zimmer sehr sauber. Team war auch sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the tram.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We stayed one night. The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was filling with a variety of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilles from Toulon var

Très accueillant et propre hôtel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Super hôtel. Pas évident à trouver car pas écris seminar hôtel mais linde hôtel. Sinon personel très accueillant. Prévoir pour les non suisses adaptateur ordinateur.Chambre très propre. Petit déjeuner très copieux. A refaire. De plus le train de région et notamment pour aller sur Bern juste en face hôtel et que 10 min de trajet pour s'y rendre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy caro para donde esta y lo q ofrece

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Esta lejos de Berna en un pueblo donde no hay NADA.Los servicios q ofrece no son nada del otro mundo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Friedrich from Straubenhardt

In Ordnung

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben Verwandte in Bern besucht.