Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff not interested in helping with complaints

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We have 2 small kids so the Treehouse TV channel is important to us...the channel did not have sound so we notified the front desk to which we got the response "ok...thanks"...didn't offer to help resolve our issue at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stettler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and well looked after. I don't know about the restaurant because I didn't eat at the hotel. I wouldn't book through Expedia again though. I found them to be aggressive and pushy. I would call the front desk next time. They're excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, but the bed was uncomfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable - there was a big divot in the mattress that I keep rolling into. New mattress is needed.
The room was clean and tidy, but the bed was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from Lacombe

Softball Tournment

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lindsey from stettler

They need to make sure they book correctly

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a king size bed booked from on line when I showed up to book in the lady at the front said we have no rooms that type we are all booked we do have two double though. So my wife went ahead and said ok with out me knowing about it. We checked in and went to the room. Once I seen the room I found out it was not a king size with sofa bed. I went back down stairs and ask front desk they again told me that they are all booked on those types of rooms. I began to show them my email confirmation then a other lady come out telling me they don't have this rooms. I ask to talk to manager that is when she said are staff must have messed up we will give you the room. This is something this hotel needs to fix as we had to unpack are family then pack back up for no reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location, pool and a great breakfast.
Cons: Pool maintenance. Tends to give rashes.
Location: We do a dance festival. And it is close to restaurants and Wal Mart.
Lovely, good service we love the breakfast! Don't know what else you want me to put, wants more words and I don't have that much to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean & friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Had a great stay.Kids loved the pool and breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaynester from consort

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
We checked in for a hockey tournament for the weekend. We were made very welcome by the front desk clerk. She was very informative making us felt like family. The beds were very comfortable and had choices of different choices of pillows. It was like sleeping at home. The complimentary breakfast had lots of hot items to choose from I definitely would stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com