Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had an issue with flushing the toilet. The first time, they fixed it and then the second time they gave us different room. The breakfast is very good here which is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice place and friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Came in to town early and needed to get changed for a wedding. No issues getting us in the room early, and was just helpful in every way. Rooms were in great shape and breakfast was well stocked..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cumberland md

Very nice hotel close to what we were doing

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very nice staff very friendly and the free breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Clean, convenient, great outdoor view, breakfast adequate, staff pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, PA

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: I was on the fourth floor, and the elevator was broken while I was there. Also, the breakfast was very basic with little variety to choose from.
I was in town for 1 night. I had stayed at a Microtel before, and I was surprised by the size of the room. It wasn't big, but it was a lot bigger than the last one I stayed in. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location was great and very easy to find. Hotel was clean and front desk personnel were very courteous.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stayed one night while passing through, so can't provide any input.
Very clean, courteous front desk personnel, nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

1st time

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel that appeared to be brand new. It was very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The only negative of our stay is that it seemed they were under staffed.. We couldn't ever get help or if we did it took too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Business trip

Posted Oct 24, 2014
This room was very nice. Front desk girl was awesome. Breakfast was great. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com