Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaver Dam, WI

Affordable and New

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was by far the nicest Best Western I have stayed at. It is very new, clean, comfortable, and most importantly, affordable. I will stay here again next time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, WI

Relaxation or travel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Located off the highway, set back off the road.
I have stayed here at least five times. It is a little get away in the whirlpool room. A quiet surrounding with a wide variety of stores nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marinette WI

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
As nice as any place we have ever stayed! Staff was friendly and place was clean as can be expected. We would not hesitate to stay there again also raised my expectations for other Best Western Hotels. Expedia also worked well for our reservations. Hope your stay is as enjoyable as ours! God Bless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful. Only cons were that parts of the floor in our room were creaky, the carpet was just starting to show its age, and the elevator was freezing cold. Minor quibbles, though, as everything else was excellent especially for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Decent price for stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: most everything
Cons: water quality
Location: a couple restaurants, just off highway
We picked this place as a halfway point for traveling to Upper Michigan. Staff was great, facility seems new or recently re-done. Pool area was nice. Gym was small and had a couple cardio machines. There were a couple restaurants nearby and it was very quiet. However, what the reviews don't tell you is that the water at the facility has high levels of nitrates and they don't recommend drinking any of it. There was a warning taped to the wall by the sink. I don't think this is the fault of the hotel but it begs the questions, should one shower in it? use the pool? we did and haven't had any issues but it is worth mentioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed and pillows ever!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just had a quick stay after a wedding and let me tell you, that bed was Heavenly after a night of dancing! The room was clean and the desk person was fantastic. We stay in hotels often and Best Westerns are our top choice to stay at. This one was the best of them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by keith Burns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com