Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls.

Good for business travel.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: Nice to have a bathroom TV, but although it was hooked up to the cable jack, the TV said the signal wasn't being received. Something was broken.
Nice place. Clean. Good bed with fresh sheets and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy Mfrom wisconsin

Clean, comfortable place to stay. Close to UWSP

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. Breakfast had a nice selection including hot food as well as fresh bakery, toast, cereal, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Cfrom Des Plaines, IL

County Inn & Suites Stevens Point

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, but located a little far from the center of town. We found the hotel somewhat noisy, answer were able to hear too much noise from the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookfield WI

Nice hotel near Point Brewery

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet never heard people in hallway
Cons: Whirlpool was not functional during our stay
Location: Point Brewery tour and Green Circle hiking and biking
Room was clean. Bed linens comfortable. Cute patio to sit in front
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will come and visit us again when your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

a great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was tasty. Although we didn't use it, it was interesting to find a TV in the bathroom. Check in was fast and convenient. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind and positive review about our hotel. We do appreciate your patronage, an d we hope to see you the next time you return to the Stevens Point area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pattifrom Minnesota

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Rooms clean. Stay here whenever I can when I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
We thank you for your taking the time to post your commenets on this web site. And we hope that you will come and see us again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Stevens Point, WI

Almost as good as being at "home"

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smiling faces from reception to housekeeping. Liked the little cottage patio concept on the front porch where you can relax on a wicker couch, hear the birds chirping and the wind through the trees. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay here at Country Inn & Suites, Stevens Point. From these comments, we receive helpful suggestions to continuously improve our service, facility, and amenities. All of us at Country Inn & Suites are committed to exceeding the expectations of our guests so we are very thankful to receive your positive response. We truly value your business and appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Stevens Point. Thank you for again taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay here at Country Inn & Suites, Stevens Point. We truly appreciate the comments and value your business. We look forward to your next stay with us! Tina V. General Manager The Country Inn & Suites Stevens Point, WI.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our relaxing, patio setting. We thank you for your positive feedback. And we hope that you will come and stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the Stevens Point area! Sincerely, Tina V. General Manager Country Inn & Suites, Stevens Point, WI