Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Coffee at breakfast.
Just what I needed, OK in every way except breakfast (especially the coffee) could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Stay for business

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Good location
Good stay,although,when checking in because I used Expedia,they could not change to tax free status/discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Overnight for a convention.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: my particular room's bathroom needed cosmetic work.
Location: Huge shopping complex very close. Mead Wildlife area close by. University of Wisconsin Stevens Point nearby.
The room was about what one would expect. The bathroom needed some cosmetic work. Bed was fine. Temperature comfort was good. Desk staff was particularly attentive and very helpful with directions and recommendations. Breakfast was not served early enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great location for all the things we wanted to do in Stevens Point Wi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay, but certainly not ideal.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit over-priced for what I got. Bathroom had heavy mildew odor. Breakfast was minimalist at best. Staff were friendly, however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamifrom Chippewa Falls

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression was great....went to room...housekeeping was not doing their job...bed skirt half off bed..sheets barely on...dental floss under the desk..no bags in garbage..mold on tub where shower curtain sat. Breakfast and check out a disaster...one person on staff for sold out hotel. She was running with breakfast and had no time for check outs...these were all sports teams that had to be out early. Then while checking out was told elevator broke....thankfully we were on the first floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Iola Car showfrom Indiana

Just ok

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We selected this hotel based on the rating from others. However, we were not impressed. It needs a good cleaning. The room had an odor each day we returned so we had to turn up the air to get it to go away. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com