Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

Needs some attention and some customer service

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Said there was 24 hour coffee. Never any coffee. Said there was a continental breakfast. My daughter was staying there alone and we picked it for location and so she wouldn't have to go get breakfast. When she asked about it in the morning, they said they forgot to make anything. Which they said was only mini muffins. Not much of a continental breakfast. In the room, the lock was broken and the shower head dripped all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Unkempt

Posted Jan 4, 2013
It took hours, I mean hours for the room to get to a 68 degree temperature. The door to outside did not latch properly and the room/bed/everything was outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveling Ted

More than I expected

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the price, I was quite happy with the room. It was spacious, clean, and had wi-fi. I am good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kody

ok stay

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
good area
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S.C

Great low rates

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great for the money. Bed was a little too hard. Hallway area could be cleaner and painted.
2 out of 5
by Tanya

would not stay here again

Posted Sep 17, 2012
It was OK just old and run down. not a family hotel. OK for the passerby no wi-fi access in room (only in tiny lobby area) no breakfast as indicated in Expedia seemed very unsecured.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 2 Night Traveler

Cheap stay

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was the worse place I ever stayed at. I brought room deodorizer and an air purifier, due to the reviews I read. It was not enough. I had to go to Walmart to buy more room freshener and plug ins due to the smell of cigerate smoke and beer. The laudry room also had a wet floor due to the wash machines leaking. The smell was bad. There was also no breakfast, but I would not have eaten there anyway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not very clean & ammenities promised not available

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
not clean, breakfast promised but not available. workers young kids running around parking lot filthy, causing havok and unsupervised. Room smelled. You get what you pay for i guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray

Have some confidence

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I read the other reviews and was leery, but for the price I decided to try it since we just needed a place to sleep for a few hours. Also, I'm a professional carpet cleaner and came equipped with professional disinfectant and deodorizer. I did NOT need any of that! It was fine. Big room, nice cold A/C, TV worked fine, nothing at all to complain about unless I was expecting a 5-star hotel (Not a reasonable expectation)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

2nd time I've stayed there

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
for the price and quality of stay you won't find a better deal friendly and honest staff with more amenitys than you would expect for such a low price