Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Kongsberg

Helt fint hotell.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er rent og fint, og ligger fint til, men det er ikke mye i nærheten annet enn Stiklestad. Menyen er helt ok. Sengene er litt små, men rommene er ellers svært behagelige med god sofaseksjon og skrivebord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helge Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin Lorentzen from Akershus

Fint opplevelses hotell

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotell, men det var ikke rent på rommet. Toalettet og minibaren/kjøleskapet var skittent. Nattevakta sovna og vi fikk ikke lufta bikja som trengte en tur ut etter en LANG bil tur. Men kjempegod frokost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Monica D. Ellingsen from Son

Nice beds, poor aircondition

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The service varied a lot, both in the reception and in the restaurant. The rooms were spacious, modern and clean. The so called aircondition did not help at all, even though we did as we were told; closed the window and left the card in the switch by the door. The only thing that helped was to open the window and the door to the hallway at the same time. We had breakfast before nine, and did not expect them to be out of anything at that time. The food was excellent, but when a tray was empty, the staff had to be told to fill it up. All in all a nice hotel, although some of the staff could be more helpful and serviceminded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moderne i landlige omgivelser

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Beste valget i Verdal for forretningsreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet og rolig hotell

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Flott service, rent over det hele. Gode senger og meget bra frokost. Hyggelig og effektiv betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eirik from Trondheim

Veldig landelig hotell på historisk grunn!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Kraftig fraulokt, men det er litt av sjarmen med landet :-) god frokost samt trivelig og servicevennlig betjening! Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randi Tyvold Drange

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels