Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean, Great staff, Good breakfast, Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice clean hotel, enjoyed our stay. They have s very nice breakfast. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CF

Ehh

Posted May 4, 2015
Not worth the price. Subpar rooms. Reception couldn't figure out how to swipe a credit card and blamed it on my accounts. After about 40 minutes we discovered how computers work and the rest of the stay was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My only complaint was that one of our bath towels was torn. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great place to stay. Close to restaurants and other amenities. My only complaint is that the ice machine was all the way down the other end of the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very comfortable room, great breakfast. But what makes this hotel stand out for me is the room space to do my yoga workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Even though I had to leave 40 minutes before breakfast was scheduled to start, there was enough laid out that I could grab a good meal.
I loved the free upgrade! The room was attractive and comfortable. I liked having floor space to spread out my yoga mat, and the spa tub was great. P.S. I resent being told that I have to make my review a certain length.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The décor, the room layout and square footage, and the bed/pillows.
Cons: The room door lacked weather stripping, so I could see and hear all that went on in the hallway when the door was closed.
My daughter and I stayed here on our way to Missouri, and we were very pleased. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were plentiful. There was a pool and a workout room, which were both clean and well-maintained. Plus, there was a free breakfast! This hotel is nothing like the mildly horrifying Best Westerns of childhood trips out west in the 1980s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I stay here quite a bit. One thing they should address is the unusual cleaning smell room in the hallways. It smells like industrial carpet cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Room cleanliness and room comfort were Excellent.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Good location, very clean, good size room, the King-size bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Upgrading their water heaters to provide more efficiency so that no one will ever have to shower with cold water.
Location: I was attending a two-day "New Teacher Academy" so didn't have time to do anything else. The hotel seemed to be in a good location.
Was disappointed that in the morning when I was going to shower, there was no hot water. I was running late and did not have time to notify the hotel staff of this problem; hopefully, it got taken care of. Otherwise, the room was very nice/clean and the bed (king size) was very comfortable. I recommend this hotel as a very good place to stay if you are ever in Stillwater, OK.