Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great customer service and room was very clean. Would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice hotel, close to Boone Pickens Stadium.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator was slow even during non busy times...
Location: Close to Boone Pickens Stadium and OSU campus, restaurants, shopping...
For some reason, I was upgraded to a Queen Suite, very nice! Enjoyed my stay immensely! Great coffee, cookies and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean, Great staff, Good breakfast, Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice clean hotel, enjoyed our stay. They have s very nice breakfast. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CF

Ehh

Posted May 4, 2015
Not worth the price. Subpar rooms. Reception couldn't figure out how to swipe a credit card and blamed it on my accounts. After about 40 minutes we discovered how computers work and the rest of the stay was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My only complaint was that one of our bath towels was torn. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Welch

Passing Through

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I was just staying for the one night before we went on to Guthrie to the Timed Events at the Lazy E Arena. It was clean and very nice. Loved the decor. The room was very nice and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great place to stay. Close to restaurants and other amenities. My only complaint is that the ice machine was all the way down the other end of the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very comfortable room, great breakfast. But what makes this hotel stand out for me is the room space to do my yoga workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Even though I had to leave 40 minutes before breakfast was scheduled to start, there was enough laid out that I could grab a good meal.
I loved the free upgrade! The room was attractive and comfortable. I liked having floor space to spread out my yoga mat, and the spa tub was great. P.S. I resent being told that I have to make my review a certain length.