Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very comfortable room, great breakfast. But what makes this hotel stand out for me is the room space to do my yoga workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Even though I had to leave 40 minutes before breakfast was scheduled to start, there was enough laid out that I could grab a good meal.
I loved the free upgrade! The room was attractive and comfortable. I liked having floor space to spread out my yoga mat, and the spa tub was great. P.S. I resent being told that I have to make my review a certain length.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The d├ęcor, the room layout and square footage, and the bed/pillows.
Cons: The room door lacked weather stripping, so I could see and hear all that went on in the hallway when the door was closed.
My daughter and I stayed here on our way to Missouri, and we were very pleased. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were plentiful. There was a pool and a workout room, which were both clean and well-maintained. Plus, there was a free breakfast! This hotel is nothing like the mildly horrifying Best Westerns of childhood trips out west in the 1980s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I stay here quite a bit. One thing they should address is the unusual cleaning smell room in the hallways. It smells like industrial carpet cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Room cleanliness and room comfort were Excellent.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Good location, very clean, good size room, the King-size bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Upgrading their water heaters to provide more efficiency so that no one will ever have to shower with cold water.
Location: I was attending a two-day "New Teacher Academy" so didn't have time to do anything else. The hotel seemed to be in a good location.
Was disappointed that in the morning when I was going to shower, there was no hot water. I was running late and did not have time to notify the hotel staff of this problem; hopefully, it got taken care of. Otherwise, the room was very nice/clean and the bed (king size) was very comfortable. I recommend this hotel as a very good place to stay if you are ever in Stillwater, OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OK

New home away from home

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, comfortable beds, clean, very friendly staff, and excellent breakfast choices.
I am not familiar with Stillwater, so I took a chance on this hotel and I was very pleased. My daughter will be attending OSU beginning in the fall, so this will definitely be my go-to hotel when I'm visiting her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew

Great guy at front desk

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The younger guy at the front desk, Andrew I think, was a really great guy. Super helpful and full of information. I'm coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Texas

Easiest check-in ever

Posted May 15, 2014
Location: Very near OSU campus. Easy to walk to stadium, field house, conference center, Wrestling Hall of Fame, etc.
Arrived at the desk and gave the clerk m y license and credit card. He looked at the card and said, "We have your card on file." One signature required to confirm room was no smoking. No car description and license number. No initialing form in three places. He immediately handed me the envelope with two room keys, WiFi instructions, and room number which must have been prepared in advance and said, "Enjoy your stay." Couldn't have been smoother. Good service continued throughout the entire stay. Facilities very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the university

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Nice facilities, very comfortable room. I had a problem with the shower which they had to wait for the plumber to address so they let me use a vacant room to shower in . Staff were helpful, exercise room was well equipped. I have already recommended this hotel to a family member .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom Texas

Clean rooms comfortable room

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Location to Arena, clean and fresh smell, very helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Stayed during basketball game day, hotel busy, staff was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and smelled fresh! Loved my room.