Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by lynn from Stillwater

Breakfast choices were poor, Doors stuck

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We were not impressed in a good way with this building and the lack of upkeep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Low cost
It was ok. I wish they would of had a non-smoking room because the smell was not pleasant. Bed wasn't the best but for the price of the room I managed. I would only recommend if this is the only option available.
2 out of 5
by Steve

Worst hotel in Stillwater

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Like that it was right next to a nice Mexican restaurant
Cons: The hotel needed renovated
Location: 5 miles to the college and walmart is just about a block away
The hotel is in very poor condition, the restroom had terrible brown spots around the stool, the shower/tub needed cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed from Oklahoma

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Girl at check in was friendly & attentive. Beds were comfortable & the room was quiet. Not the nicest place I've stayed, but all we really needed was a place to get a good nights sleep at a decent price & this place filled the bill.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brooke from Tulsa

Creeper!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A guy opened our door at 8:30 am to 'see if we were in there' then proceeded to stand there and say sorry for a minute. Creepiest feeling ever! I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by mark from edmond, ok

too many flies in room

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: looked good outside
Cons: needs to be better inside
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cassie from Dallas

Just don't.....

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
1) the clerk/owner told me the website did not charge my card and told me I needed to pay again. Ummm no! 2) there was a dirty towel hanging behind the bathroom door 3) there were dirty underwear behind the bathroom door 4) the bed is horribly low 5) the condition of the bedding and towels were unacceptable...