Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denison, TX

Very nice Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to OSU. Lots of places to eat and lots of things to do. Walmart 2 blocks down.
We had to take our dog to OSU animal hospital. We thought we were only going to stay 1 night and everything was full!! Sandy ( The lady at the front desk ) let us check in early! Then we found out we had to stay 2 more nights. I did not know what we were going to do. I went and talked to Sandy and she talked to her manager and he gave us our room and let us have the room for what we had paid for 1 night on line!!!! $64.00. And the rooms were going for $150.00 a night.Our light in the bathroom went out at 9:00 at night we called the front desk and 2 minutes later the maintenance man was their to fix it. All the people were very nice, our room was clean, had a frig and a microwave. If I ever have to go back to Stillwater, OK I will only stay here!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by lynn from Stillwater

Breakfast choices were poor, Doors stuck

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We were not impressed in a good way with this building and the lack of upkeep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Omaha

Clean and economical

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over many visits to Stillwater to see our daughter at Oklahoma State, the Days Inn was the most economical clean hotel we stayed in over 4+ years worth of visits. Nothing to complain about ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really?

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should have been torn down years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Low cost
It was ok. I wish they would of had a non-smoking room because the smell was not pleasant. Bed wasn't the best but for the price of the room I managed. I would only recommend if this is the only option available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Less than satisfied.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel condition less than desireable. Noisey outside and next door. We won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Steve

Worst hotel in Stillwater

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Like that it was right next to a nice Mexican restaurant
Cons: The hotel needed renovated
Location: 5 miles to the college and walmart is just about a block away
The hotel is in very poor condition, the restroom had terrible brown spots around the stool, the shower/tub needed cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed from Oklahoma

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Girl at check in was friendly & attentive. Beds were comfortable & the room was quiet. Not the nicest place I've stayed, but all we really needed was a place to get a good nights sleep at a decent price & this place filled the bill.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com