Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

Nice place

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This Hotel is nice to stay at. Everything was clean and great service. The only down side is the breakfast. We stayed for 3 days and it was the same thing every morning. I have stayed at differ hotels that offer different food on different days. It would be nice if this hotel would do the same. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kjm, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater. I'm so glad to hear that our cleanliness and service exceeded your expectations. I do apologize that our complimentary breakfast was less than satisfactory. We try to offer a wide variety of options to keep our guests satisfied. I apologize that we came up short. I hope that if you are back in the area, we will have another chance to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Katy L. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
very handy location to stay at, just a few miles to OSU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean with Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The location was close to OSU. It was clean and quiet.
Location: Good food nearby and easy access to shopping/banks.
My wife and I got in early and the desk manager was very helpful in getting a room for us with early check in. Throughout our stay the staff was always cheerful. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable for a good night's rest. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. It was close to the university. The only thing that was missing was a refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurie from Dallas

Campus visit /good location

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location when visiting campus. breakfast was good. our room on the first floor was convenient, but next to the ice machine was disturbing in the early morning hours. We would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison from Albuquerque

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very good hotel. The staff was nice, the room was clean and comfortable. The only issue I noticed was there was a certain spot on the floor by the bed that was very creaky, and I wondered if it bothered the room below. I was on the top floor so I wouldn't know. You may want to get the top floor. Besides that it was pretty much perfect. Good location by many restaurants and OSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marianne from Thousand Oaks ca

Our Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful. ALL of the staff were friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very close to osu campus

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel staff was very helpful. They found local shops for items I needed.