Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2014
I tried changing my overall rating to excellant but it wont let me change it. Really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Grandson visit.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Everything pretty good.
Location: OSU.
Great experience staying at Hampton Inn in Stillwater while visiting our freshman grandson at OSU. Great staff, facilities, and breakfast. We will be going back in March. Usually stay at LaQuinta, but will be switching. We are staying at Hampton Inn in Katry, Texas next week, (Oct. 7) due to Stillwater experience..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NWA

Friendly and Great Location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: Great location. Easy five minutes to OSU Campus.
Friendly...from the front desk clerk to the cleaning staff. Our room was comfy and clean, and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RRfrom STILLWATER OK

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD OVERALL. WORKING ON REMODELING BUT VERY LITTLE DISTURBANCE. GOOD BREAKFAST. VERY NICE HOUSE CLEANING CREW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and hot tub!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Our suite was very roomy. The breakfast was delicious and varied all four days of our stay. The location is great for restaurants and shopping, as well as, OSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Wallfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, lovely decor and clean establishment. The pool is the perfect size too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Missouri

Very Quiet

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it was conveniently close to businesses, this was the quietest hotel I can remember ever staying in. I didn't hear a door close, no hallway conversations, nothing the entire time I was there. Not even footsteps from the room above. Breakfast was good and included some cooked items. Checkout took all of ten seconds which was great as I was in a hurry. My only minor complaints were the towels probably needed replacing, and the tub wasn't spotless. Both minor things in my opinion. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bfrom New Mexico

Good

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place