Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Still water, Ok

Family time

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Most everything. See above.
Cons: More blankets for the sofa.
Location: Right on the main road to Still water. Walmart close by if you forget anything.
Had a lovely time. Enjoyed the executive suite with 2 televisions. The pool was very relaxing. The breakfast good and had many choices. Yes, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted May 29, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights with 21mo old twins and it couldn't have gone better. The staff cheerfully helped us figure out a booking problem and even checked back later to make sure things were resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted May 26, 2014
The staff were very help. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bon

Graduation Stay

Posted May 12, 2014
In town for our sons graduation from Oklahoma State University. Great hotel on the edge of all the hustle and bustle, yet convenient for everything we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 5, 2014
Everything went great, easy check in, clean comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marlena from ontario

Very impressed

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Clean, friendly, good food, comfy beds, very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
I had an extra member show up for my reservation and that wasn't a problem at all. The front desk manager was fantastic. He gave us recommendations for where to eat based on our interests, and gave us a list of things to do or see during our stay. The workout facilty was good and the breakfast was good. Everything was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfy for Business

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: I arrived late or early depending on how you want to look at it - 3am - when I walked in the door, there was actual staff sitting at the desk waiting.
Cons: Maybe a little more fruit for breakfast.
Location: Food, shopping was ll very close.
The bed was amazing, the comforter on the bed was a great touch. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jude from Austin, TX

Nice, quiet stay at the hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Nice, quiet stay at the hotel. Easy to find too. Clean room, nice staff, good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janda from Goodland, KS

Great place...breakfast a little boring!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, pool, complimentary beverages.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location!
We spent 3 night there and had a great time. My kids totally enjoyed the pool area and spent hours there. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. They were able to accommodate us with adjoining rooms as we are a family of 5 with 2 rooms booked and it worked great! My only complaint would be that the breakfast quality wasn't great. The eggs were fake and sausage was under done for my preference. The waffles were good and the cold items offered were ok. The fresh fruit was very limited, apples and bananas and then they had canned fruit cocktail. It just seemed too limited and not great quality. Everything was very clean though and the staff as always very helpful. I love the fact that they have iced tea, hot tea and coffee available complimentary all day! It was a great place to stay!