Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, TX

Good value

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Good value. Close to campus and area restaurants. Would recomend to people who want the essentials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Within walking distance to Boone Pickens stadium.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Close to OSU. Low price. Clean bathroom.
Cons: Beds are not comfortable.
Very close to Oklahoma State University. Clean room. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nothing that will knock your socks off but the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawton, ok

Very clean hotel, great staff, very clean

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Pool and fitness room, location
Cons: Mini refrigerator
Location: Movie, malls, restaurants very near by
Room was very clean and comfortable bed....great nigh sleep. Close to restaurant, shopping, entertainment. Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to college

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: friendly front desk, very inviting lobby. Frig and microwave.
Cons: clean carpets, steam cleaned
Location: OSU
Pleasant experience. nice front desk and cleaning staff. I was the carpet that caused the lower rating. A clean room is great, but when I look at my feet after walkiing around a few minutes, they were very dirty. I had to wear socks or flipflops the rest of my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to campus and bar area.

Posted May 24, 2015
When we first got in our room, my friend sat on the bed and the leg broke. I called the front office and they put us in a different room immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet Hotel pleasant staff.

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Wifi signal pretty weak.
I enjoyed the room and the view from my window. The bed was very comfortable bathroom was very clean and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Location: It was close to restaurants (Mexico Joes), shopping, and OSU.
The exterior and hallways of the motel were in decent shape. However, my room was dirty and I discovered bugs throughout the night and into the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Very Friendly staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Liked the seat at the window, nice place to unwind and read.
Cons: Nothing, perfect stay!
Location: Close to campus!
Really friendly staff, greeted us at the door, helped us find a restaurant. Very nice guy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pleasure trip, close to where we wanted to be

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the university
Cons: Updated rooms
Location: Great restaurant, shopping all were very close
No problem with staff, rooms need to be updated, very limited continental breakfast, but ok for the time we spent in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice enough place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was super nice. My only problems with the room were the AC wasn't working right and it was very stuffy in our room and the pillows kind of sucked, but most motel pillows do! I'll stay there again.