Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Room was too small and bed was uncomfortable. Motel staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rhome, TX

Close to OSU but not worth the price

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Tv didn't work. Front desk was nice and tried to get it to work but did say they have lots of issues with them. No accommodations were attempted. Small room, firm beds, and can hear road noise even on the 3rd floor. No vent fan in bathroom which isn't good when sharing a small room. Hair in the tub drain. Pros is it is close to shopping, dining and OSU. Nice selection at breakfast except for the stale pastries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unruly and noisy tenets

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and well kept.
Cons: The hotel needs a much more assertive staff to control and resolve issues both regarding tenets that disturb other tenets.
The hotel itself was fine. The issue came from the other tenets that were VERY noisy and unruly. I called the desk at 10:00pm and asked them to take care of the issue and the front desk clerk asked ME which rooms that the tenets were noisy... I would expect them to come up to the floor, see for themselves and then tell the tenets to be quiet. Apparently the person at the front desk called the rooms I gave and the noise did subside. That was until 3:00am in the morning that they REALLY started up again... I got up and knocked hard enough on my door that they got the message but I should not have had to do that. Since I booked through Expedia the hotel was not able to adjust/compensate me on my bill (won't book through Expedia again) and they didn't offer any other type of compensation for me and my wife being unable to sleep! I will definitely NOT stay here again or book on Expedia again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Just OK, but certainly nothing luxurious...

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Sound proofing! I heard every noise from anywhere in the building! Bathroom vanity would have been appreciated. No place to put my toiletries.
Location: Nothing special unless you are into college football!
Stripped down hotel room with very basic features. Just about what you'd expect for the cheap price. But I actually tried to book it for a second night because there were no other rooms to be had in Stillwater due to home game. Price jumped from $55/night to $169/night for the 2nd night! Not in a million years is this place worth any where near that price, not even in a pinch. I opted to go home a day early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kammarafrom lawton

Very pleased

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was everything we needed and more. It was easy to locate the room was just big enough and was VERY clean. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Air unit turns on and off every 5 minutes. Wasn't able to keep the tiny room cool. Checked out at 2 am to sleep elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom IL

Homecoming

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem is that the rooms aren't very sound proof. You could hear every little noise. Overall the hotel was very nice for the price.