Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for business or pleasure. Clean, good breakfast and very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The front desk clerk gave us an immediate refund.
Cons: Cleaning. Parking lot had abandoned chairs by the stairs
We walked into the room and walked right back out. The beds were made but as for being clean, it was not. The comforters white stains on them you could see with the lights off. When I turned the lights on it was worse. Besides other stains it looked as if someone had spilled an ash tray on the comforter and brushed it off. The toilet had hair all over it and the carpet was not vacuumed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Angela Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your room during your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with management and the housekeeping department and have also addressed the chairs you mentioned to the maintenance and grounds manager to ensure that each of our guests are provided with an exceptional experience. I am happy to hear that you were refunded promptly because of your dissatisfaction, Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Stillwater.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Effinays from Dallas, TX

I'd stay again....

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes, it was an older hotel, but so are most if not all of the buildings in Hotsprings. When ever we go there, this is where we'll stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel in which you recently stayed. I received this review on our Expedia Account. I am writing from the Quality Inn, in Stillwater OK. You mentioned Hotsprings in you review, and I would like your nice review to be directed to the appropriate hotel. If in fact you stayed with us, I thank you for choosing our hotel, and would hope you will come visit us again. If you meant for this review to be sent to a different hotel in Hotsprings, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by Sherry from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Disappointing.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
There is no elevator. I was told to drive around back to find my room which was on the 2nd floor. I had to drag my heavy luggage up the metal outdoor stairs in the freezing cold. The shower had a constant drip and both the tub and shower were heavily stained. They did not provide hair conditioner or kleenex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Angela Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We do not have an elevator, however would be more than happy to help you will your bags, had we known of your struggle to bring them upstairs. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mrs Olson from Stillwater, OK

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs some upkeep of individual rooms. Hair was found in the bed. A dirty pair of socks was found under the overhang of the sheets on the floor that did not belong to us. The ceiling in the bathroom had black stuff lining it and the vents were nasty. Overall the room was disgusting but the service was very good but will not warrant another stay there. It was in an area that was convenient for us. Looking at the website it looked very nice but once there it was totally different.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the cleanliness of your room. I have shared your feedback regarding the socks and haire with the Housekeeping Department to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. We have been, and are continuing to remodel and update all of our rooms with new beds and furniture. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Stillwater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: I liked the fact that it had a hot breakfast, smoking rooms, and heated indoor pool.
Cons: bathroom could be updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Angela Patel, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I noticed that you gave us four stars, and am happy that your experience was a good one. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input and star rating helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from glenpool,ok

Bed was to hard. No eggs with breakfast.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Angela Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that there were no eggs during your breakfast, although I haven't experienced a time when our free breakfast has run out of items. Additionally, I wanted to also apologize that the comfort of your bed did not exceed your expectations. We are currently purchased new beds for most or our rooms, and are continuing to replace all of the beds in every room. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope that you will give us another change to offer you a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a bed and not much more.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: It had a nice breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Leave some level of heat on for the next patron and an TV that doesn't act flakey.
Get an internal room if you can help it. Some people are rather loud outside combined with huge windows means lots of noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Angela Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I’m sorry your expectations were not met. Although you indicated that your felt our accommodation were just a bed and not much more, we have updated almost all of our rooms on the inside with new beds and furnishing, and are working our way to the outdoor rooms. We have also installed new carpet in the hotel, along with providing each room with a refrigerator and microwave. We are continuing to update the remainder of the hotel. We serve a hot and cold breakfast every morning for our guests, and have hot beverages available throughout the day. Again I'm sorry your expectations were not met; however hope that you will consider staying with us again, and witnessing all of the changes and upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the money

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
For what I paid this place was just fine. There is a braums right next door and a gas station for anything you need. We just saltwater overnight after a hunt- this place was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking our online survey. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again when you visit Stillwater for you next hunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Angela Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking our online survey. I hope to see you again on your next visit to Stillwater.