Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great! The room was very nice and clean but the cover to the air condition was not on and on the floor. I had to put it back on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great place!

Posted May 4, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed here for our trip to calf fry. Everything we had time to observe was great! Even breakfast was great! Just wish it wasn't so pricey :/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TIFFANY from Drummond

Amazing hotel!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had to go for my son's solo and were blown away from all the amenities there! It was a gorgeous hotel all around and the people were amazing! Definitely plan on going again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicola from Bristol, England

Excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cannot fault this hotel very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosalind from Oklahoma City, OK

Best Hotel In Stillwater, OK

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Heated pool! What a wonderful surprise. We nearly always chose our hotels by indoor pool facilities because we have kids. What I have found is, the pools are nearly always ice cold and the hot tubs are over treated with chemicals. Great room too. Appreciated the cook out too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We ended up staying an extra night due to inclement weather. It was a great place just to relax & watch the snow fall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Dallas,tx

You won't go hungry.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel stay so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great stay for a college visit

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed for one night in order for our son to visit the OSU campus and take his tours. The hotel is about 5 minutes from campus, very easy drive. Check-in staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent; definitely one of the better offerings for a 'free breakfast' stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel.