Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean & felt like home !

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Oklahoma State Univeristy; our son is an incoming freshman , we will be visiting Stillwater a lot these next few years.
Beautiful room and friendly staff. We will definitely stay there again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from McKinney, TX

OSU Campus Tour

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and very comfy rooms and beds.
Cons: When customers approach the front desk, someone should be readily available to assist.
Location: OSU Campus Tours and Events
I only gave an "OK" rating for the hotel staff because the gentleman at the desk when I checked in was not at the desk (nowhere to be found for 5-10 minutes) or chatting with people about personal things in the common area while myself and other customers were standing at the desk waiting for service SEVERAL times. He was very pleasant when he assisted me, but just didn't seem to care that he had customers waiting for assistance. All of the other staff was exceptional and very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Very nice hotel with comfortable beds and great breakfast optionS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in Stillwater for OSU Grad. Great hotel to stay at for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam

Family get together

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: We really enjoyed the full kitchen and table for our family to visit and work on a group project. Beds were very comfortable. Convenient outlets
Cons: Pool was closed so disappointed we weren't able to use that service
Location: Conveniently right behind Walmart and short (driving) distance to OSU campus
We had good service and great rooms. Breakfast was good and really enjoyed the warm chocolate chip cookies at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
WOW!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristi from Justin, TX

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the size and comfort of the rooms and kitchen.
Cons: The little convenient store could have been stocked a little better with more variety.
Location: It's located in Stillwater very near campus. Perfect for game days.
I came up to Stillwater to visit my son and spend the weekend. I had one room for my husband and myself and another one for my older son. We were all incredibly impressed with the accommodations! The beds were comfortable, pillows soft, towels were fluffy. Everything was clean, and the staff were polite and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fols4 from Oklahoma

Loved it!!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was delicious! Rooms were great! Kids loved the pool:) will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PJ from TX

Perfect room for a family of 5

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is rare to find a hotel room that can accommodate a family of 5. I was pleased to see that this Residence Inn offered such a room, along with a kitchen and a smart suite. If we visit OSU again in the future, we will definitely stay there again.