Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great place!

Posted May 4, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed here for our trip to calf fry. Everything we had time to observe was great! Even breakfast was great! Just wish it wasn't so pricey :/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We ended up staying an extra night due to inclement weather. It was a great place just to relax & watch the snow fall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Dallas,tx

You won't go hungry.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best hotel stay so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Great stay for a college visit

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed for one night in order for our son to visit the OSU campus and take his tours. The hotel is about 5 minutes from campus, very easy drive. Check-in staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent; definitely one of the better offerings for a 'free breakfast' stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom McKinney, TX

Great weekend in Stillwater.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Love staying here. So comfortable. 8 just wished they carried diet coke in their "store".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont, texas

A room with all the extras

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Loved our room with a work desk and table to eat breakfast at. Full fridge e ice maker and dishes. So very very nice. Plugs everywhere so obviously well planned out. Breakfast was more than most continental breakfasts.