Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Love staying here. So comfortable. 8 just wished they carried diet coke in their "store".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont, texas

A room with all the extras

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Loved our room with a work desk and table to eat breakfast at. Full fridge e ice maker and dishes. So very very nice. Plugs everywhere so obviously well planned out. Breakfast was more than most continental breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cfrom OK

Reunion in Stillwater

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very modern decor and loved sitting around the firepit outside. Very clean and good breakfast each morning. Recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom Nashville, TN

Great hotel! Worth the money, great staff!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this Residence Inn was awesome. So friendly and helpful. It was great to deal with hotel employees who didn't seem like they hated their job and would rather be somewhere else. Everyone was cheerful and seemed happy to be there. The room was great with the full refrigerator, stove, two tvs with a separate bedroom from the living area. I'll definitely be staying at a Residence Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kinda hidden behind a car dealership.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Texas Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anniefrom Houston

Will always stay here!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will be coming here for the next 4 years and will always stay here. It is convenient and so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean & felt like home !

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Oklahoma State Univeristy; our son is an incoming freshman , we will be visiting Stillwater a lot these next few years.
Beautiful room and friendly staff. We will definitely stay there again !!