Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It's location.
Cons: The door we entered to get to our room had a key entry on it, but the door would not close completely, so it was not as safe as I would have liked.
Location: We attended an event at the college which is very close to this hotel. Food service was located in abundance near the hotel.
Good beds, clean room, noise kept to a minimum, an overall good stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Really enjoyed the taller beds and the mattress was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for large group

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good for large group. Indoor pool large lobby with plenty of room to spread out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Room was blazing hot, so they sent a portable HEATER! Finally switched rooms at 3 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: It was clean and bed was comfey and breakfast was good!
Cons: not that I ca think of
Location: near shopping center
I would give it a very good rating that all i have to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Soper.ok

Great hotel with awesome amenitie

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Went forweekend to visit my son.Had excellent time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in stillwater

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Service and manners!
We were visiting family in the area and reserved a room with 2 queen beds for two nights. We checked in but instead of going up to our room we continued on to our family gathering. We came back to the hotel around 11:00 pm to discover that the toilet in our room was clogged. Upon calling the front desk about the problem, the girl at the front desk asked if "we could come down and get a plunger"? Our reply was "what?" The girl then asked how long we had been in our room. After telling her we had only just arrived, she said she would send someone up. A young man in a suit came up and after several minutes it was clear he going to be successful. We asked for another room and we told there were no more rooms with two queens. After some stern words, we were finally moved to a room with one king. No compensation or apology were offered. We cancelled our second night and stayed elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness (corners, edges of floor, vent in bathroom) Bathtub did not drain so when you were taking a shower, you stood in ankle-deep water.
For what we paid, we expected better. Disappointed in room cleanliness, especially in the bathroom. Some parts of the room need to be repaired. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast had variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, well priced

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice, above average hotel- nothing fancy, but clean and friendly staff. There were plenty of restaurants nearby. Nothing bad to say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachidfrom Surrey, BC Canada

My first bad experience at this hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The plumbing for the bathroom was very bad and they did not fix it properly. The cleaner was not even to clean the bath room as it leaves a ring of stains because the drainage was very slow. Also they do not vacuum the room.