Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot tub time!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Nice quiet hotel. Very clean. Good coffee. Good breakfast that goes beyond the usual cold cereal. Hot tub just right. Our room even had direct access to the pool area. Well lit safe feeling area parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice hotel for the price. The lobby is well lit and spacious. Coffee and tea provided in the lobby. You may also be treated for cookies if you are lucky!!! Room is comfortable. A little small though. Was a little noisy one of the nights. I requested for housekeeping at 7 in the morning but they don't show up until 9 or 10!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loud noise

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: cleanliness and maintenance
We stayed here for our honeymoon and was not there long. Upon arriving late at night we found a roach in the room and then about 5 in the morning there was a loud loud sound coming from the room. My new husband got up and checked but couldn't find the source of the sound. After trying to sleep for 2 hours with the horrible sound, I got up at 7 and the bathroom walls were literally vibrating from the sound. I was about to call the front desk when I flushed the toiled and the sound stop. On top of all that the bathtub was dirty. Worst night ever. The bed was comfortable but the unprovoked sound at 5 in the morning meant no sleep after an extremely long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to campus

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cups weren't replaced until after 3 days. Bathtub did not drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Landon from OK

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Free wifi and very tasty complimentary breakfast. Great location next to OSU. Can't complain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location to activities

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good hotel for the occassion. Beds were very comfortable and had good pillows. Typical breakfast for on the go. Rooms could be cleaner. Carpet was not vacuumed very well, especially in corners, Bathroom was not moped well either. Furniture had smears from wiping. Coffee pot had not been cleaned. Bedspread had a musty smell. Maybe housekeeper should be trained better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smokey from Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma State University

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: The best thing about this hotel is the staff who were friendly and efficient.
Cons: The exercise room was lacking. Also the air freshener had been applied with a heavy hand.
Location: There is plenty to do in Stillwater. During our trip, we had dinner at Brooklyn's (recommend a reservation) and visited Zannotti's wine bar.
I was in Stillwater for a function at the university. Coincidentally, it was my wedding anniversary so I took my wife on the trip with me. The hotel staff was great. They made sure the flowers I had delivered to my wife for our anniversary made it to her as soon as they were delivered. The hotel was clean however, there was a strong odor of air freshener that made me wonder what other odor was being disguised. The complimentary breakfast was fine; not great. The exercise room didn't offer much so we opted to job down the street even though it was 35 degrees. Overall, our experience there was positive given that we simply needed a clean, comfortable room and good service. The highlight of our stay was the staff who I thought were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Everything was very clean......hotel staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to OSU

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Really nice and clean. We had a very good time. The breakfast was not all that good. Overall we would stay there again. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. The inside pool was easily accessible. Staff was very friendly, the breakfast was really good. Clean hotel with really comfy beds. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will stay there every time I'm in Stillwater!!