Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Iowa

Great Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: We LOVED it!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: Wonderful Mexican restaurant don't remember the name but it was across from Mc Donalds on the side street and Wal-Mart is close by too.
The location of the motel was great, it was close to Wal~Mart if you needed anything. The staff was friendly and courteous and the facility was clean. The front desk area was very welcoming and I was glad to have the Wi-Fi! The bed and pillows were all very comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 5, 2014
very pleasant and nice location. The breakfast was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Columbia, MO

Nice hotel for a stay in Stilwell, OK.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: See what I wrote about our experience.
We expected a pleasant stay in a moderately-priced motel. We were very satisfied. The room was clean and comfortable, not fancy. The facility was attractive and clean. The breakfast was basic and simple, but we were satisfied. It is not a fancy big-city hotel, but I recommend it for a stay in Stilwell, OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian Kirchoff from Stillwell, OK

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Few complaints. Hot tub colder than pool. ice machine was broke. No ice available. Out of milk at breakfast.. They did go get some at 9am after complaining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

closer than going to Fayetteville

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was better than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
by do not want name posted

cherokee festival in tahlequah

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good except the blanket on our bed had burn markes and a HUGE hole in it. made it seem dirty. Staff was not very friendly. one person was but the other 3 were not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ate elsewhere from okc

clean but no breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, no frills and what you would expect from a small town. The front desk was attentive to our needs for more towels. Breakfast consisted of waiting for waffles to cook which was inconvenient with such a large crowd. At 7:30am, there was no more waffle mix or juice left and the line waiting for seconds just about knocked you over and trampled your children.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Holly from Iowa

Condemn it!

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not worth it. The room smelled like smoke. Carpets were dusty & dirty. Sheets were torn in four places. Bedspread had three cigarette burn holes. Curtain rods broken. No KNOB on the heat/air conditioner to regulate temperature in room. Tub had a black ring in it & did not drain properly, so I stood in dirty water throughout my shower. Cable package was slight & remote did not work. The refrigerator was dirty inside and we had NO alarm clock! Breakfast did not include any fruit or protein...just waffles, bisquits & meatless gravy, juice & coffee. The only positives: it was quiet and they had hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was great. Wish the breakfast didn't end so early (9 am). Flexible with checkout time, pool open late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com