Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Refreshing Comfy Cozy

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This now our hotel of choice when I'm in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jameel Sabirfrom Atlanta

Nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay & was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BHfrom St. Louis

Very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for 1 night, then stayed with family. The room was great, the bed was very comfortable. We slept very well. The shower was great too. It would have been nice to be able to close off the area between the bed and the sink area. I couldn't turn on the lights to get ready in the morning without waking up my mom. The breakfast was barely satisfactory, but to be fair, I was on a diet and couldn't eat most of what was available. The hallways and elevator were warm which is why I gave that one item a 4. The room itself was air conditioned and we were able to adjust the temp as needed. The employees at the front desk were so friendly and wanted to be sure we were happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Ok, but not great

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the bed and the hotel staff was nice. It was very quiet while we were there.
Cons: The pool sharing was a mess and needs to be corrected. Traveling with kids means long days looking forward to the hotel pool. This was a HUGE hassle
Location: The location was great right off I75
We stayed for three nights. Upon arrival, the hotel was nice and the lobby was refreshing. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy! The front desk staff was nice and helpful. Housekeeping was only so so. We had trash and drinks left after the room was cleaned. We did not eat the breakfast. My biggest problem was with the pool. It is shared with a community swimming center that provides swimming lessons and water aerobics. This sharing occurs between 2-4 hours each weekday. There is a big sign explaining all this at the entrance of the pool. I didn't know about it before booking this hotel. (or I would have chosen somewhere else!) The swim instructors and parents/kids were nice and considerate. It was very hard to navigate 6-8 kids learning to swim the length of the pool while my kids and I tried to stay out of the way. The water aerobics was a different story. They pretty much came in and took over. I just had to take my kids out and wait OUTSIDE for them to finish (1 hour) The noise level was too much and the water was so choppy it was covering my 2yr olds face. This was irritating to say the least since I PAID $$$ to stay here. I would not stay here again based solely on the pool problem. Traveling with kids means long days looking forward to getting into the pool at the hotel. This was a HUGE hassle and one I don't need on top of everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valrico, Florida

Hotel is in conscience location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotel is clean and offers a good breakfast. Room was clean except for pillows not having a cover sheet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hopefrom Dahlonega.

Very nice

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would gladly stay at this hotel again. The staff was very friendly. It was very clean. The location made it very easy to find. The hotel in all was fabulous. Money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Fitness area was small Needs better cleaning of the equipment
Location: Good location with lots of shopping and eating options within a short drive.
Comfortable room Clean Good AC Friendly Staff Good breakfast