Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My only major concern was the lack of security regarding room keys. After desensitizing our room key. I went to the front desk to obtain new keys and hotel clerk did not ask my name nor my id to confirm the correct key for my room. This was kind of disturbing because the keys that were issued did not open our room but our neighbors. I truly hope the staff implements or practices a safer process in providing room keys to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very gracious and helpful staff. Nice room. Good experience. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, NC

Business Trip

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: I wish they would serve breakfast until 10.
I stayed here for one night, and it was a very nice hotel. It seems new and very well taken care of. There are plenty of places to eat nearby, and lots of places to go shopping if you need something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from St. Augustine FL

Nice Place - Very clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here on a trip from Louisville Ky to Jacksonville FL. When we arrived, we wanted a different room, and the person at the front desk accommodated us without any complaint. We also asked for a first floor room and we were accommodated. The hotel is new and clean, and located very close to the highway for easy on and off access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable accommodation for the night.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location close to I-75, but not close enough to hear the noise.
Cons: Breakfast was ok, but not great.
We've stayed at this Inn on a couple occasions when passing through Atlanta. The rooms have always been clean and neat. Nothing out of the ordinary, just a good room for the night. Quiet, as all doors have seals around them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice layout and location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Beds.
Just had the hardest bed I have ever slept in. I had to raise the sheets up to make sure I wasn't on a pine box! Walls were very thin. I had trouble trying to keep my 2 year old's voice from carrying over to the next room and disturbing anyone. But I was able to hear them as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from Rock Hill SC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
nice clean hotel good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyntoya from Atlanta

great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel 2 times in a month period due to apartment flood. Booking a room was easy. Great staff and good breakfast for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Would highly recommend!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very nice rooms. Very spacious. The maids do NOT bother you with a 9am tap at your door, which was great! There is only one bad thing i have to say about this hotel and its the bathtub. It smells of mold. Where the granite is connected on the wall is mold. You can smell it and see it...It tells me the maids do not clean the bathtubs as they should.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Kouts

Headed to Florida

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Best thing was that the air conditioning unit was quiet! Breakfast was OK, would have liked to have some hot egg dishes offered. There was an additional warmer available that was empty.