Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Tennessee

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We didn't want to complain to much because we got a great deal on the room. But the checkin staff were very rude. There were "no pets aloud" signs everywhere but there was the staffs dog running around everywhere. The room itself was not very clean. The toilet kept backing up & the front desk told us we would have to come get a plunger & do it ourself. We won't stay there again! Luckily we were just passing through to our real vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pat from Stockbridge

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
when I spoke to the Hotel.com operator I emphatically told him I did not want a hotel that opened to the streets. I wanted a room that opened to the corridor!! The refrigerator didn't work. When I called the desk, they asked if it was plugged in & it wasn't. He told me to plug it in & call office if it didn't work. Excuse me!!! You come plug it in. I was unable to move the fridge off the cord. So, we didn't have a fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Southern Girl from Stockbridge, GA

It's an okay hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location and decent for the price. I would stay there again. Close to the highway, grocery store, restaurants and Clayton County International Beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tyrone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave and wife

comfortable rooms for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast', easy to reach,would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry B

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stay here often and the people are great. The place is a little old, but they are working on upgrading and I would Recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheila

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. All employees that we met were polite and helpful. We were satisfied with the rates.