Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Aiken, SC

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had never stayed in an Econo Lodge. I read the reviews and saw that it had good ratings, so I gave it a try. I'm glad I did. The room was very clean. The front desk staff was very pleasant. It was conveniently located to numerous restaurants nearby. And you can't beat the price. I recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room smelt like smoke

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We had a non smoking room and I woke up at 7am because there was a very strong odor of cigarette smoke. It was almost as if someone was sitting in our room smoking a pack of cigarettes. I was traveling with my brother and 2 year old nephew and my poor nephew has breathing issues. We were very disappointed and won't be going to another Econo Lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melindafrom newberry,sc

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and that's what count the most 2me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joshfrom Palmetto, Fl

great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the room especially for the price. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the employees were polite. Also only a few seconds off the interstate so you can't beat the location for an over night stay on a road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherry Prestonfrom Houston, Tx

Convenient location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast buffet consisted of cereal, and day old doughnuts. One day there was no coffee. The rooms were a little shabby but not too bad considering the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl & Jillfrom Ohio

Friendiest Hotel Staff and Management

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a late start and did not arrive until 5:55 AM. We had a few hours to sleep. The staff and management accommodated us to ensure we were comfortable and able to continue on our trip. The room was excellent and the temperature was perfect. Thank you so much!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, Ga

Just a room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Just a room....didn't care for the loitering outside of our room...picked a different hotel for the rest of our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Very Clean and reasonable place to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: update appliances
Enjoyed my stay at a nice clean comfortable room. Room was nice and cold when I got there. They are located around all places to eat and they have delivery in the area. Will stay gain if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stayfrom stockbridge

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best beds in town, very clean microwave a little out dated/refrigerator.