Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel is easitly accessed off of the major expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, NJ

Comfortable stay, close to lots of food

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was very satisfied with this stay. The bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. We didn't need to check out. We just left. The breakfast was actually good! Make your own waffles. The only issue was there were very tiny ants on the desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, Ga

Nice hotel! Very comfortable!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I enjoyed the white clean linen. The bed was very comfortable. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Indiana

Happy Mom

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there as a stop over. Room was clean and the staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful with a great selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived to a very helpful front desk clerk. Room was nice and clean as most Hampton Inn's are. This particular location has minimal upgrades from most new Hampton's. The toilet area is small. If you are over 6 ft. tall it's cramped. The soaps are awesome! Bedding and pillows are the main reason we stay at Hampton Inn's. Other Hotels should be copying their bedding. We stayed on 2nd floor and there was 3rd floor noise a little too often. Otherwise this was a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaShon from florida

nice & comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very suprised and impressed, will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Alabama

Probably wouldn't choose again..

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel for the indoor pool for the 3 kids we brought along and the 4+ star rating. The indoor pool was very cloudy and didn't look very clean. The sauna did not work. No meeting rooms open. Bathroom door did not lock and no maintenance man to fix it nor did they offer to switch us rooms. Nice fitness area. Nice breakfast. 24 hour coffee at 6pm was cold. Nice parking area. Convenient to numerous eating locations and Walmart. Price was reasonable at $125 a night. Approx 20 minutes to the aquarium and zoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tom and Val from KC

One night stay stay-over

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, and clean hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Canada

Awesome clean and friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and the hotel room was clean and spacious:)