Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stop.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This hotel is dated it clean. There was a good choice of food at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Norman Park

Definitely coming back

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was taking my daughter and two of her friends for a weekend trip to Atlanta. We had tickets to see Phantom of the Opera at the Fox Theatre on Sunday so we decided to head up early. It was conveniently located to where we needed to be and only took us approx. 30 mins to get to any destination in the Atlanta area. I definitely plan on staying here again in December before my husband and I fly out to visit relatives for Christmas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good nite

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very relaxing. And the manager and staff wdre very helpful .i would come back to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Albany,GA

Nice & Reasonable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay, it was a convenient location. Near many shops & restaurants, the Southlake mall is only 10min away. Only issue was the compact & limited parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guyfrom Room 207

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed & pillows were great. AC was efficient and quiet. But the refridgerator buzzed loudly and we had to turn it off!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good, felt fairly safe there. A non-smoking hotel, however, it had previously had smokers in the room with the smell and cigarette burns in the sofa. Since there were no other rooms due to full capacity, it was fortunate i carry travel lysol. It was a short overnight stay so tolerable. Small exit off the highway with a McDonalds and Wendys next to it. The bed was comfortable and it was quiet, especially for Saturday night. Note: There are 2 floors and no elevator if you have a situation a first floor is not available and you cannot use the stairs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kajsafrom Sverige

Nja... visst en natt ok men inte mer....

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett av dom sämre hotell vi bott på under vår vistelse, mörkt o tråkigt rum som luktade rök....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan van Amerongenfrom Nederland

Goed motel, goed ontbijt

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aangenaam motel in rustige omgeving maar toch niet ver rijden van de luchthaven van Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlafrom Denver

Clean, nothing fancy but suited my needs

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to visit family, I let the desk staff know I would be having some family come by and they were ok with that. The pool was a plus for the children, so was the fridge/freezer and microwave. Did not try the breakfast. I would stay here again.