Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IN

Dirty, Don't Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Warning! Avoid this hotel. The Bedding was not clean (bedbug evidence) and the carpets stained. I refused to stay. Even with 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, Manager denied my Refund Request. If you want a decent, clean hotel room, Avoid this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I felt safe and the location was convenient to highways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stay but OK

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Fix the jacuzzi tub
Location: Right on interstate
Ok easy check in and out. It was a place to rest and get some sleep. Bed was. Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stop.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This hotel is dated it clean. There was a good choice of food at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Norman Park

Definitely coming back

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was taking my daughter and two of her friends for a weekend trip to Atlanta. We had tickets to see Phantom of the Opera at the Fox Theatre on Sunday so we decided to head up early. It was conveniently located to where we needed to be and only took us approx. 30 mins to get to any destination in the Atlanta area. I definitely plan on staying here again in December before my husband and I fly out to visit relatives for Christmas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good nite

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very relaxing. And the manager and staff wdre very helpful .i would come back to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Albany,GA

Nice & Reasonable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay, it was a convenient location. Near many shops & restaurants, the Southlake mall is only 10min away. Only issue was the compact & limited parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guyfrom Room 207

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed & pillows were great. AC was efficient and quiet. But the refridgerator buzzed loudly and we had to turn it off!!!!