Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by David from atlanta

It was ok for the price

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The circuit breaker flipped for my room I had to move into another in the other room I had to do a channel scan for the cable to work it's not a problem just something that should already be done the bathroom was nice except for the toilet. Not a bad spot overall .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norm from Michigan

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness of our room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We just wanted a clean comfortable place to stay.
We were very happy with our stay at Sleep Inn. Employees were very helpful and the breakfast was ample.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Armagh from Virginia

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay @ sleep in was just a night. However, the overall service was great and I'll like to stay @ Sleep in the next time I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norm from Zephyrhills, FL.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Maintinance
Location: Near I75
Carpeting in room was bad. It had three large burn marks where someone had placed a pressing iron on the carpeting and melted the carpet., Also the sink in the bathroom was nearly pluged, ran out very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christa Griffith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just crashed overnight en route to Florida and had no complaints. Breakfast mostly just carbs, but did have sausage and hard boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucky

Nice and Clean Room

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Nice and clean
Location: One exit over from main shopping area
I was impressed by the way the hotel looked !!! Very nice and the room was clean and the breakfast was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Dayton, OH

Good stay considering price

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness Restaurants surrounding TV size Refridgirator in room
Cons: The location was not the best. The hotel was next to two run down looking motel type extended stays. The actual hotel itself is nice and clean.
Location: Surrounded by plenty of places to eat. About 25 Minutes from Downtown Atlanta.
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days. Some of the other reviews scared me a bit, but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The only issue I had was Check In. I spoke with a representative on the phone upon my departure from the airport and she told me that I could check in early (before 3pm.) Once I drove 30 minutes to the hotel, I was greeted by a nonchalant desk rep who then told me that they wouldn't have ANY rooms until 3pm. I was a tad frustrated about that matter, but once I got into my room, the stay was very pleasant.