Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was fine for the night. Simple and clean and easy to get to off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Location: We didn't really stay long enough to notice everything around us, but there are a couple of grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Also near Atlanta.
This was a quick overnight trip, but everything was good. Check in staff was friendly, our room was clean (although a little dated), and had all the basics needed. The breakfast was your basic cereal, breads, and they also had a waffle maker. Overall we had a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. However the lady at the deal when I checked in was not friendly at all did not greet me with a smile and acted as if I was interrupting here yes the room was nice but the customer service was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Angela Honeymoon night

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: Buffett was right around the corner. Extremely close to family
this was a present for Angela. She stated the bed was very hard, but clean. Reservation on line was more expensive that on site but was too late to change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room everyone was friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Nice!!!!
Cons: Keys wouldn't working that good had to keep going to the front desk...
Location: A lot of shopping, Great Location...
Friendly Staff, Great Customer Service, Comfortable Bed..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It seemed to be a clean hotel, shower was fine, bed comfortable, TV nice
Cons: Just about everything could be improved. Don't expect great things.
Location: Busy road with tons of restaurants and shopping. Near I-675 and I-75 so convenient to both highways.
You know it's trouble when a hotel can't serve a decent cup of coffee in the morning. Sludge came out of the machine capping off a disappointing stay. I tried it a second time and it was still sludge. My room faced a busy parking lot with car lights flashing, and the neighbor in the next room kept me awake with noise until I called the front desk for help. The room itself was so-so. The bed was fine but the pillows were small in size and uncomfortable. The AC worked fine but the air blew up into the privacy blinds instead of out into the room. What can I say? It was an O.K. experience but hardly a good memory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Clean, reasonable and comfortable. safe area.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates, clean, comfortable room. Good area, safe.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Safe Area with well lite parking and good selection of food close by. Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathanfrom Arnoldsville, GA

Great Hotel for just Crashing

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had to go to Fort Gilem for drill this month and this hotel was close enough for that purpose. If you don't know much about Stockbridge it isn't the safest place in ATL. The hotel is on a corner surrounded by two cheap motels. They all share a parking lot so it was not the safest by any means. Half of their security cameras were out and not working. I booked a king suite and got a king handicap room. They would not change me to a room with a normal tub/shower combo. The room was big though and they had a lot of tv channels. The WIFI was fast but required a password. The code was no where in the room and the phone in the room would not call the front desk. AC/Heater worked great and the bathroom was huge I guess so wheelchairs could get in. The pillows everyone complains about how small they are, they are normal size. Hotels fold them to make them look neater so untuck them and beat them out and they go back to normal. I did not eat breakfast on account I was leaving so early. Overall I would stay there again its a great hotel for the price. Can not go wrong, just lock your doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Daytona Beach

stay here

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
always look forward to my stay here. nice place and about 6 hours from home. very convient and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com