Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Decent location. Close to interstate and several restaurants. Staff was pleasant and room was clean. Overall nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west coast Florida

Awesome hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Your employees so nice
Cons: We were fine with everything at hotel.
Location: Great location for sightseeing, away from city so not too busy with traffic, plenty of places to dine. Jonesboro 10 minutes away we toured museums
We had no idea what to expect when we booked our stay at Sleep Inn. I am pleased to say that our experience was 5 stars. The hotel is lovely, clean and the staff very pleasant. Many compliments to Regina the day host. Regina helped us with recommendations and directions. Thanks to her we had a good meal and a lovely sightseeing tour. We plan to visit Atlanta again and will stay with the Sleep Inn family. Your staff is friendly , courteous and very hardworking they couldn't do enough for all of he guests. Thanks for a fun weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by SUSAN, Hotel Management
Rose Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Good, but had a roach in the bathroom. Welcome 2 the south!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron Wintersfrom Stockbridge, Georgia

I'd stay again

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. The small pillows on the king size bed was a little weird and the hot breakfast was less than I expected, but I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Clean. Updated. Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Savannah

Good value

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a bed and bathroom. Good deal. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com