Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Good facilities and close to T station

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Good spot. Will come back. Decent sized room and small kitchenette. Breakfast if included is really quite decent. The subway/metro/tbahn is literally a 5 min walk away and the journey to Stockholm Central takes a mere 12 mins. I timed it every trip. Area pleasant if nothing special and is safe. Some restaurants and a supermarket between the metro and the hotel. A good stay in Stockholm. I'll come back here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr\ Khaled from Egypt

Nice hotel especially when there is offer

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The room facilities and the working staff.
Cons: If, they can takes euro or dollar. Improve the Wifi signal in the floors above the fourth.
Location: The hotel is near to Nackrosson than to Sundbyberg station. I recommend using Nackrosson station when you want to go down town.
Very nice hotel especially when there is offer on the registration fees. The hotel is nice, clean and the working staff is helpful and they make you feel in your home. And special thanks to madam Amina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be warned: No reception after 8 pm

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Flight delayed and hence got to the hotel after 8 pm. Long travel and very tired. No info as to what to do if you got there after 8pm. After a long time waiting, one of the residents finally happened to be going out. He let me into the building and guided me to use the phone inside the hallway. I did and managed to speak to a hotel receptionist miles away. he gave me a code to enter into a box adjacent to the phone which released my room key. It would have been good to have clear warning of this and details of what to do if you get there after 8pm. Had trouble with my room safe. No shops, bars restaurants open in the vicinity after 9pm. The nearest place open was a burger joint about 2 kilometers away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Reading ,UK

Room cleaniness and room comfort

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: All are average .No serious disappoinments experienced.
Cons: I wish the staff should check the room if the guest requested to do so.
Location: Not far from the city centre where most tourist spots are.
Room tidiness was requested with the provided card left at the room exit door on the third day of the stay.We were surprised to find nothing was done . We also feel the mattress are too soft . Wi fi is not working at our room at 7th floor.It seems only assessable at ground floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Washington, DC

Comforts of home

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Like home...can enjoy a meal in your room and also catch up on laudnry.
Cons: WiFi only goes to 4th floor. I was on 9th so was not able to use my ipad except in lobby.
Location: It is a suburb of Stockholm. Near to grocery stores and underground. Great place if you have a car because affordable parking is available.
I like staying here because room offers a small fridge, microwave, and stove. Hotel offers free use of washer and dryer. Parking is quite affordable. Hotel is a quick drive into Stockholm and centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akhisysnl from Amsterdam

Value for money

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is quite good. Good connectivity to bus and tunnelbana to reach stockholm central in less than 15mins.The amenities at the hotel is basic. Breakfast served was very good but there was no change in it, which could have been done. No wifi inside the rooms, which could also be taken as improvement. Overall very pleasure stay with the amount charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvan from Montreal, Canada

Interesting hotel - Reserve your bikes

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Interesting hotel with a lot of history. Close to the tram 10 and 26. Unfortunately we could not rent bikes from the hotel and had to go back to central station to rent them. Might be a good idea to reserve bikes if you need them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Kingston, ON

Nice hotel, close to metro only 20 min to downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms, very well equipped including stove, fridge, dishes, etc.
Location: Some restaurants near by, and only short 5 min walk to metro line. From there you can easily get to downtown in under 20 min.
Very pleasant hotel, spacious and well equipped. Perfect for an extended stay.