Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Washington, DC

Comforts of home

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Like home...can enjoy a meal in your room and also catch up on laudnry.
Cons: WiFi only goes to 4th floor. I was on 9th so was not able to use my ipad except in lobby.
Location: It is a suburb of Stockholm. Near to grocery stores and underground. Great place if you have a car because affordable parking is available.
I like staying here because room offers a small fridge, microwave, and stove. Hotel offers free use of washer and dryer. Parking is quite affordable. Hotel is a quick drive into Stockholm and centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akhisysnl from Amsterdam

Value for money

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is quite good. Good connectivity to bus and tunnelbana to reach stockholm central in less than 15mins.The amenities at the hotel is basic. Breakfast served was very good but there was no change in it, which could have been done. No wifi inside the rooms, which could also be taken as improvement. Overall very pleasure stay with the amount charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvan from Montreal, Canada

Interesting hotel - Reserve your bikes

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Interesting hotel with a lot of history. Close to the tram 10 and 26. Unfortunately we could not rent bikes from the hotel and had to go back to central station to rent them. Might be a good idea to reserve bikes if you need them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Kingston, ON

Nice hotel, close to metro only 20 min to downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms, very well equipped including stove, fridge, dishes, etc.
Location: Some restaurants near by, and only short 5 min walk to metro line. From there you can easily get to downtown in under 20 min.
Very pleasant hotel, spacious and well equipped. Perfect for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pippi from Derbyshire, UK

Midsummer Madness

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: large room
Cons: a bit noisy from the road
Location: Excellent public transport links into Stockholm
We were very pleased with the size of the room and the quality of the equipment. It had everything that we needed. The buffet breakfast was good with a variety of food and bread. I would thoroughly recommend this appart-hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al from England

Decent Apartment hotel

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night stay, good size room with a view down the main road. As we arrived on Saturday night the reception was not manned but the door system worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy

Good value

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: noisy breakfast area with chairs on tile floors
Location: very convenient for buses to Solna station and Sundyberg area. Nacrosen station closeby for rail transport into Stockholm
rooms are basic and very clean, however a couple of pictures would improve the impersonal look of the room. Kitchen facilities good and bathroom very clean. Breakfast is continental and small selection but very adequate with cereal, meats, cheese, boiled egg and different breads available. Transport conventient for both Solna stations and Sundyberg and buses very frequent. A short walk to Nacrosen station for a quick trip into Stockholm. Good value property as Stockholm always expensive for accommodation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great base to explore Stockholm

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Pros: facilities, price
Cons: location (out of centre)
Location: Close to metro station, very easy access to transport, but not based in the centre
We stayed in Stockholm for a few days, this hotel was really convenient. Very large room with kitchen facilities, near to a supermarket and metro station (Nackrosen) and only a 10 minute journey to the centre. We would definitely use again.