Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from japan

値段相応

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: チェックイン手続きなどなくすんなり部屋に出入りできる点
Location: 少し中心部から遠かった
安く泊まりたかったので値段はよかった。部屋やシャワー、トイレも思ったより汚くなかった。部屋のロック、荷物ロックもしっかりしていたのでよかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venice beach, ca

Horrible Hostel, do not attempt to stay here.

Posted May 3, 2015
Bed bugs, smaller than small bathrooms. Drunken kids everywhere after an alright hour, 3 am, loud. Non professional staff. Prison like.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maja from Karlskrona

Budget men oprofessionell personal

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde i sovsal som var fräsch, men på nätterna kom ibland någon från personalen och la sig och sov, varav en äldre man som snarkade högre än vad jag nån gång hört. Detta ledde till dålig sömn. Rummet blev fruktansvärt instängda och en kraftig stank la sig efter nätterna. Det fanns inte lås på duscharna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Hej! Tack för din vistelse. Vi vill påminna om att man alltid kan köpa öronproppar när du sover i sovsal. Duschar är gemensamma härmed måste hållas öppna. Vi kommer att göra ut bästa för att hålla kunderna nöjda Välkommen tillbaka igen Hälsningar, ACCO grupp
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Århus

God location

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Simpelt, billigt og god service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Creepy bunker beds, people walk in and out to your room all the time, horrible shower room...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are sorry your expectations were higher than they should have been. We would like to remind that as we are hostel, we have bunk beds, not single hotel rooms. You may always book private room, so then you will not share it with other people. Choice is up to you! Welcome back again! Regards ACCO team
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pirmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaques from Trollhättan

Man får vad man betalar för

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Man får vad man betalar för...funkar bra till ett grabbgäng som är där på 1-2 dagars vistelse. Rekommenderar dock att man fyller rummen med ett eget sällskap istället för att sova tillsammans med andra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Hej, Jaques! Tack för omdöme! Vi vill gärna få veta vad kan vi förbättre, så du ska vara glad! Välkommen tillbaka! Med vänliga hälsningar, ACCO team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kjetil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels