Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from FLL

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location General look
Cons: Sound insulation
Location: Not much, near an industrial zone There are shuttles and buses
Convenient location 40 minutes from Stockholm, but watch out there is heavy traffic on that highway Nice breakfast buffet. Dinner average Sound insulation not very good. You hear all the noise from the street and the neighbors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cas from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Good breakfast, walls are a little thin. Second floor rooms are hard to get to if you have large luggage because of the spiral stairs. Nice shuttle. Staff is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Italy

Basic overnight B&B

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Is near to Arlanda Airport
Location: The hotel is near to Arlanda Airport but there is nothing around, you need to go back to the airport.
Is a basic hotel is ok to stay overnight waiting for your next day plane, but may not expect any further. Breakfast is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Convenient hotel near of Arland airport.

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Location: Nothing.
Nice layover hotel. Good shuttle service. Confortable room and excellent wifi internet. Just one option for dinner, restaurant of hotel ... it closes by 10pm. In general, it has a good cost/benefits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brena

Convenient location for late arrivals

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Solo woman traveler. My plane arrived very late, 2:00 in the morning, so it was great to have a hotel booked that was only a few minutes away. I booked the shuttle by emailing the front desk and they responded to my email instantly. Shuttle was right on time. It was also great to have the free shuttle in the morning that took me to the train station. I booked a single room, bed was too soft for me but otherwise the room was nicely furnished, warm, and clean. The walls must be thin because I did hear housekeeping in the adjoining rooms banging around in the morning. Since my flight arrived so late it was nice to have a late check out time of 12:00 but housekeeping knocked quickly and opened the door at 11:15. The hotel needs to ensure that this does not happen by keeping housekeepers informed on who has checked out and who hasn't, it can't be that difficult to sort out. As a woman staying alone in the room I didn't like having a make housekeeper walking in. Otherwise, nice hotel, breakfast buffet had hot and cold food, and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wallace

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great room , Best shower in europe. The restaraunt was a 3 dressed up as a 9 . Understaffed , worried about presentation , forgot the flavour .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The stay, service and breakfast were outstanding and the convenient shuttle service to the airport was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shopgirl

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
While i enjoyed having water and beer in the fridge and the bathroom esp the nice warm floor was nice ...I found the room small and worn ...I did feel we were almost camping ...certainly convenient to the airport...the breakfast was less than average compared to the other european breakfasts we had had over the previous 14 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bergen

3 Stars - Hard to believe

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pros - Close to the airport Tea ,Coffee in the room Free Internet Free transfer from the airport Decent breakfast served from 4 o'clock Cons Bathroom vinyl floor and walls(looks terrible) Different buildings makes it look like a motel The floor in the room was looking weird No sound proof ( especially when your neighbors live the room)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
My husband and I booked this room to be closer to the airport and to have a free shuttle to and from the airport. Free shuttles are not very common in Stockholm! Once we arrived the front desk clerk said everything in the mini-bar was free! Wow! I did go grab a wine from the bar and was surprised at the generous amount! We did not eat breakfast but it smelled great! I slept fine but my husband didn't like the bed he was in. The beds were 2 twin beds and are normally put together Sid by side for. Double but these had. Night stand in between. We were in Europe fr 9 days and mostly stayed in these twin beds slammed together rooms. That is very typical in Europe and was great! We couldn't feel each other toss and turn! I will stay at this hotel next time we're in Stockholm. They even had. Free shuttle to the closest t-bana station!