Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vary nice and quite place!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Walking distance from airport, walking distance from shopping centre. Very close to city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We are very happy that you felt that we had a convenient location and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at NEST WESTERN PLUS Sthlm Bromma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felix from China

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is a little bit far from city center. you have to take a bus and subway to get to the city center. and you have to wait for 30 mintues for the bus. there is a big shopping mall and supermarket nearby, this is quite good. the service and facility in the hotel are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank your for the rating and the review. Yes it is true that we are a bit from the city center but there are many different ways of going there. You can take the airport coach to reach the center without having to change from bus to metro. The trafic runs more often in the mornings and afternoon and more seldom on other hours. Since there are many different alternatives of how to go you usually do not have to wait too long. Welcome back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Maryland

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Nice room for an overnight stay. Air conditioner is there.
Cons: Restaurant is a bit understaffed. You have to wait a bit longer than usual for this type of restaurants.
Location: Shopping plaza, airport, car parking looks like it is free
If you fly from Bromma airport it makes a complete sense to stay in Best Western. It is just in front of airport and next to shopping plaza. I used luxury room for two people ($240 a night)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Warm welcome back!
1 out of 5
by Arup from New York

Terrible experience.We were like caged in 8x8 cell

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lot of things..FIRST Treat your guest with some dignity.
Location: No worth it.. No public transport near by
Please don't stay here. The rooms on the ground floor (with out window) were horrible. With stains all over the curtain (fake) and carpet. Real bad odor from all over the place... This is not a place to stay. I made a complaint to the front office and looks like the guy didn't understood what I said. I have visited almost all Europe, this is by far the worst hotel I have ever been and considering the price they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Vaughan, Canada

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the service was very good. The reception staff was helpful with all our inquiries. Good lounge on the fourth floor. The location is quite a distance from the city centre if using public transportation but it was easy to get there. If you are leaving from the Bromma airport it is most convenient since you walk to the terminal within three minutes. Unfortunately, there is no shuttle service between the hotel and Arlanda airport or between the Bromma and Arlanda airports. Overall, a very good stay and plenty of choice for breakfast. The mall next door was convenient, especially the grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2013 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We hope to see you again one day. Warm welcome back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton-on-Tees, UK

Not the best location.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Not a bad hotel but not a great location. Very difficult to find it if you are using public transport. A user-friendly map and direction would be of great help. You will have to walk for about 1.5 miles to get to the commuter train station (Sundbyberg). Better to stay nearer to the city. Breakfast okay. Not a 4* hotel, but a reasonable 3* at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

good value and good service

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for Bromma airport and for Sundbyberg and Solna area.Nice, good value accomodation and restaurant. Breakfast was very good indeed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2013 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice review of the hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Warm welcome back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a great rating! Welcome back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com