Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Lage Nahe Zentrum, guter Service an der Reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom holland

Goed gelegen ten opzichte van het centrum.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: De ligging en het fantastische ontbijt
Cons: Kofgie en theefaciliteiten op de kamer.
Location: Locatie prima, rustig gelegen, restaurantjes in de buurt. Ook twee supermarkten.
Een mooi hotel met een heerlijk ontbijt. Een minpuntje, geen koffie en thee faciliteiten op de kamer. Kamer was schoon, peroneel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De bus ( rijdt elke 8 minuten) stopt vlakbij zodat je in 5 min. In het centrum bent. Kortom een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Allt! Kommer alltid att bo hör när jag är i Stockholm .
Lugn och fin atmosfär hela tiden . Vilken frukost ,helt suverän!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ferrara

Albergo comodo non lontano dal centro

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: La ricca colazione e la dimensione della camera
Cons: Sicuramente la possibilità di poter riporre gli abiti in camera
Location: A circa cinque minuti a piedi dalla più vicina stazione della metro, con cui poi si può girare tranquilla mente tutta la città.
Soggiorno di tre notti, camera ampia, illuminata e ben riscaldata... manca completamente di armadio o comodini per riporre gli abiti; bagno ampio e pulito; colazione varia, abbondante e gustosa sia per il salto che il dolce. Personale gentile e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean rooms and great breakfast.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel was very quiet and clean with an amazing breakfast. The wifi was also fast and free. We would definitely stay in this hotel again. It was very close to several bus stops and was within walking distance of almost everything within the city. The hotel staff was nothing to write home about but they were helpful when prompted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Tiina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your friendly review and for taking the time to write about your experience. It was nice to hear that you have been satisfied with our Best Breakfast and our location We wish you welcme back to Time Hotel ! With best regards, Tiina Kalpa /Sales Manaer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plauen, Vogtland

Hotel für einen Wochenendekurztrip

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit, kostenloses Obst zum mitnehmen, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Cons: Der Fensehempfang und mehr Sender. Einen Schrank bei längeren Aufenthalt.
Location: Das Hotel befindert sich zwar etwas abseits vom Zentrum, aber befindet ein Park und kleine gute Wirtschaften in der Nähe.
Wir waren eine Reisegesellschaft von 5 Personen, davon 2 Paare. Die Begrüßung war sehr freundlich und alle unsere Fragen konnten gelöst werden (Englisch vorausgesetzt), Gleich neben dem Hotel ist ein kleiner Supermarkt für Lebensmittel. Um ins Zentrum zu gelagen kann die ca 10 Min entfernte U-Bahn -Station Odenplan laufen oder mit dem Bus von der Haltestelle (bis zur Sveawägen runter und dann links) fahren. Da sinch derzeit umfangreiche Baumaßnahmen an der Zentralhaltestelle befinden, fährt der Bus nur bis U-Bahn Odenplan. Haben uns eine Stockholmcard für 72 Stunden gekauft und damit (fast) alles bestritten. Auch die Rückfahrt zum Flughafen mittels Regionalzug und Bus. Wir hatten Zimmer in Richtung der Schule und eines zur Straße. Die Fester sind sehr gut schallisoliert, so dass der Schulbetrieb oder die morgentliche Anlieferung (hatte das Fenster offen) nicht stört. Wir würden es gerne wieder über EXPEDIA nutzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Almere

Mooi hotel, goed ontbijt, ov naar het centrum

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Goed hotel, nette kamer, fijne sauna die je privé kan boeken. Iets te ver om naar het centrum te lopen, maar prima ov in de buurt. Heerlijk ontbijtbuffet en heel vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Excellent complimentary breakfast - a lot of good selections. Reliable free wifi at room. Friendly staff. It is located in a quite neighborhood - a disadvantage for tourist. About 10 minutes of walk to a main street with many stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Tiina , Hotel Management
Many thanks for your friendly review. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our Best Breakfast , our location and with our staff, and you felt yourself welcome. We are looking forward to see you again. With best regards, Tiina Kalpa / Sales Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom campbell, ca

Four nights stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Close to the airport coach station- norra station. Walking distance to everything - strong recommendable for all travellers
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Tiina, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your friendly review. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our location and you felt yourself welcome. We are looking forward to see you again. With best regards, Tiina Kalpa/Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Att man kunde få vattenkokare på rummet utan kostnad.
Cons: Det borde finnas eluttag vid sängbordet så att man kan ladda telefonen under natten. Telefonen fungerar ju också som klocka.
Vi blev professionellt och vänligt bemötta av all personal.