Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Londres

Nice gateway

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, very clean, staff is perfect, the only down side is the location.. but yet again it is a short bus ride from the City Center. This is a great place for autonomous travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Dorsifrom California USA

Reasonable price for week stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff. Using public transportation from hotel to points of interest took some time and effort. Not a good location if you want to be a tourist by day, and then go out again in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service from staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thankyou to Stefani who helped us to enjoy our stay, prompt entry to our room after an early arrival from a ferry trip, and access to breakfast a little earlier when e had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harold Cfrom England

Good for a stop off point

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fairly easy to find, after a bit of searching. We initially thought we'd gone to the wrong place, but it's right where the BallBreaker Bar is. (NOTE: You can go and play some bowling if you wanted!) It's only a bus ride away from Stockholm, or you could walk it if the weather was nice. The hotel itself was really nice. Our room had a few niggles (Toilet roll holder fell off, no lock on the bathroom, a few cups missing) but was more than adequate otherwise. The staff were immaculate. They spoke near perfect english, and were able to help us out with any issues we had. :) The hotel does a pretty good breakfast as well! We didn't plan on staying in that much, but after a very long flight, we were quite happy to sit in with some cheese and wine, and relax for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian Rabbidgefrom London

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was travelling with a business colleague and we were both impressed with the hotel, and the facilities within. One recommendation i would offer is that Biz Apartment makes more of a feature of the multi purpose venue next door (ie Ballbreaker), which we found convenient, and of good quality. We ate in the restaurant at Ballbreaker and the food and service were both excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eurowizardfrom UK

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable stay at a very good price. The restaurant and bar on the same premises was convenient and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfortable apartment

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is a bit isolated, it is a very comfortable place to stay, with full cooking facilities. I enjoyed seeing the ferries come and go every day, and liked the walk through the park to the subway (T-bana) at Karlaplan. It is a nice walk to city centre along the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com